Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Recommended hotel and location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Large clean room
Location: Limited restaurant choice. Really one good one - the Cracker Barrel.
Convenient location with restaurant within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: thicker towels
Very quiet, close to the interstate. Management attentive to your needs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Starke Florida

bed was hard as a brick,towels felt like sandpaper

Posted Jan 30, 2017
horrible, I paid for my stay through expedia and when I checked in all was good but the day I was leaving I had checked my online banking and they had billed me for the two days that were already paid for. They told me two different versions as to why and needless to say but I will never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed before and will stay again.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
great place.....clean, great staff, stayed three nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia, Michigan

Great for a stop over

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We've stayed here every year for the past 7 years on our way to Florida. Rooms are clean and well kept. Staff is consistently courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight stay when on the road

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
1- check-in was swift and friendly. The lobby was festively decorated, reflecting the holiday season. This gave a nice, welcoming touch. 2- the room was clean, however the carpet had a peculiar smell. 3- the breakfast was well above average in diversity of items and cleanliness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for...

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The pillow cases and sheet seemingly had some sort of staining on them. We requested fresh ones, but our request was unheeded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is ok if you are driving through and need something quick to sleep at. I stayed for 2 nights but didn't spend any time in the room except to shower and sleep. It wasn't really dirty, just didn't seem fresh. The bad: wifi is weak in the room I was in, hot water didn't last as long as I'd like, when heater kicked on it stunk, breakfast was not good. I will pay a little more for the Hampton next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels