Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Port, FL

Nice hotel near Wild Adventures.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My only comment would be to add benches and ashtrays on second landing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool in a great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location is great, and the pool area is very nice. Very nice landscaping makes a big difference here.
Location: Close to Wild Adventures Theme and Water Park
We stayed here when we came to GA to visit the Great Adventure Theme and Water Park. The staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel grounds are nicely landscaped, so the pool area is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Posted Aug 7, 2016
very good hotel! I stayed 1 night for my trip. I am very tired but I was very happy, because this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Georgia

very nice motel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
very clean. ....staff was excellent and very accommodating. ..very convenient to restaurants and easy access to interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great location right around restaurants and 10 minutes from wild adventures. Rooms where cozy and comfortable. staff was very nice. We would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not at all impressed

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Broke phone. Room not the cleanest.Severs/ front desk people not very helpful or friendly! Breakfast was good but to crowded not enough places to sit and crazy that you have to cook your own eggs and biscuits takes to much time with so many people! Staff was rude
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM from savannah ga

clean, quiet, convenient and comfortable.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
older than some cleaner than most. enjoyed our weekend with the family and would come back if we get the chance soon.
5 out of 5
by Mindy from gainesville, fl

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and very accommodating, breakfast was good! Rooms nice and clean and staff very friendly. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: Breakfasts could be a little better.
The hotel and the room was cleaned. We enjoyed staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels