Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable stay

Posted Mar 26, 2018
It was nice, quiet, and clean. The staff was friendly and welcoming. It’s close walk to main stores and food places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for rating us. We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel and hope you come back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Good amenities.

Posted Feb 26, 2018
I had a very nice stay in the hotel. I was completely satisfied and would surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends when they come to Thompson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Destinee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to see you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Ok but no room service provided

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Hotel check in was ok not a friendly person. Maid didn’t come clean the room. But it was comfortable,bed was soft bedding was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was good and the bed was very comfortable!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Destinee, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate it. We are glad to see that you enjoyed breakfast and that you found the bed comfortable. We hope to see you again next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly, quiet hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and functional for a long stay.
3 out of 5
by Barry R.

A little disappointed

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
fairly new place but found building sort of noisy. You could here folks walking in the hallway and using the stairs in your room. Breakfast was ok but in a very small area for the size of the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
had problem with the charge for the late check out fee after spending the weekend as guest !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Destinee, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, We thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We do have a late checkout fee as check-in is at 3pm and we are required to have to rooms ready by that time for the new guest checking in. We do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope you choose to stay with us again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Darrin

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel we really appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Would gladly stay there again. Quiet, nice, clean, nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

EXCELLENT HOTEL, CAN'T GO WRONG

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Spotless bedroom and bathroom. My two main musts. Close to all shops and walking distance to the Spirit Way etc. Delightful place to stay,.
Would thoroughly recommend this hotel for your stop in Thompson. It is spotless to the hilt. Really really great room - I am so glad I chose it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Destinee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review and kind words. We really appreciate it! I'm glad to see that everything was great throughout your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town. Have a great day!