Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly, quiet hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and functional for a long stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
had problem with the charge for the late check out fee after spending the weekend as guest !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Destinee, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, We thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We do have a late checkout fee as check-in is at 3pm and we are required to have to rooms ready by that time for the new guest checking in. We do hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope you choose to stay with us again. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Would gladly stay there again. Quiet, nice, clean, nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

EXCELLENT HOTEL, CAN'T GO WRONG

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Spotless bedroom and bathroom. My two main musts. Close to all shops and walking distance to the Spirit Way etc. Delightful place to stay,.
Would thoroughly recommend this hotel for your stop in Thompson. It is spotless to the hilt. Really really great room - I am so glad I chose it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Destinee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review and kind words. We really appreciate it! I'm glad to see that everything was great throughout your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selkirk MB

Very friendly and inviting,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: very close to shopping
staff was very friendly and room was very clean. Great location. Good size room. Very homey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Destinee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review and the great score. We really appreciate it! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Close to amenities. Very pleasant, friendly staff!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Only grumble was the Kleenex provided was one molecule away from sandpaper!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Destinee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! And thank you for the 5 out of 5 score. We hope to see you again next time you are in town. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff member at check in. Nice clean rooms. Comfy beds. Only gripes were the fridge was pretty loud in the suite I stayed in. And the stairwell had a lot of dirt in the floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Thank you for the review and feedback, we really appreciate it. I'm sorry to hear that the refrigerator was fairly loud, maintenance will be looking into this issue and housekeeping has been alerted regarding the stair wells. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again next time you are in town. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Grace

Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
I have never stayed there before. The hotel was excellent and very clean and very quiet.Your hotel is will be my stay each time i am in Thompson. Thanks again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and the great review. We really appreciate it. I'm so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide extremely clean rooms and make sure all guest are comfortable. I'm glad to see that you will be staying with us again next time you are in town. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Destinee
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels