Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Masters Tournament

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Stayed here to attend Masters tournament convenient location. Friendly staff. Nice welcome bag.
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford, nc

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I was in the area for SOLID Rock Founder's Convention. Everything at this hotel was extremely excellent. Beautiful decor, clean, comfortable beds, spacious rooms with microwave, refrigerator, professional staff, delicious and hot buffet style breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good price point and CLEAN.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Room was clean and decently appointed. Bathroom was very small but was clean and stocked with plenty of towels. The complimentary breakfast was inadequate for the number of guests. Food was not restocked quickly. Overall, a clean hotel with reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good price

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah GA

room decent but the door key pad lock didn't work

Posted Nov 1, 2016
room was fairly good for the price, however the key pad/lock didn't work and it was a major pain having to always get someone to rekey and re program the lock especially after a long emotional day dealing with the death of a family member the only reason I continued to stay there was the jetted tub . Also they did not give a bereavement rate even though the funeral home said they would.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Adequate
very nice person. Thats enough..**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep, that's it.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not my first stay here, it never gets any better. Will try another property next trip. The air conditioner didn't work. First person had to take a cold shower. Water didn't get hot until part way through second person's shower. TV isn't calibrated correctly, about 1/3 of the picture couldn't be viewed. Says free breakfast but doesn't start until 7am on weekends. Worthless perk if you're hunting and need to be in the woods by 7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean, Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I was pleased to find a clean and quiet place to stay for a couple of nights. The room was large and comfortable with brand new carpet and it had a microwave, sink and refrigerator in the kitchen space. The jetted tub was also a welcomed inclusion for this price range! I was impressed with how clean the room was, with one small exception. The telephone next to the bed was covered with some kind of greasy substance that made me reluctant to touch it. Luckily, I didn't need to. Otherwise, the room was spotless! The couch and desk chair in my room were both showing some wear, with tears in the fabric or leather. The lamps, lights, fixtures, air conditioner, television, etc. were all well maintained and everything worked as expected. The staff were polite and courteous and the free breakfast was a nice touch. All things considered, I believe this hotel is a good value and I would recommend it.