Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy Place

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Simple and Cosy Place to stay at , would come back if I have the chance!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by JU., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back into out hotel! Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Affordable hotel closer to ammenities

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Arrived early at 2am, receptionist offer me upgrade for S$20 a night with free mini bar and android phone which I can use around Singapore with free local calls. She didn’t charge me early check in fee. Very convenient. The shuttle bus to and fro hotel and novena shopping centre can be given a thumps up
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by JU., Hotel Management
Dear Lyna, Thank you for your feedback and rating! We are glad that our Standard Room with Extra Benefits, benefited your stay with us. At ibis Singapore Novena, we do our best to offer guest the most pleasant experience, therefore we are glad that our complimentary shuttle service made your stay more comfortable. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Tommy, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for your rating and we hope to see you again at ibis Singapore Novena Hotel. Warmest Regards Jessica Uekermann General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Wotif
It was an excellent holiday and friendly staff at the hotel
4 out of 5
by Benny Adisunu

Happy days

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location, well maintained but room space is small, breakfast quite good.
4 out of 5
by Azman

Good location with clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good and hotel also provided shuttle bus services to Novena station and Orchard Road. Room was clean with comfortable bed and Reception and Cafe Staffs were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
The loaner smart phone are super awesome and much appreciated! It makes our overseas travel to Singapore much more convinient & effective. We don't have to spend time and money to look for changing to local sim card for smart phones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel near buses and train

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Stayed there for 2 nights and it's good. Not far from MRT and the hotel has shuttle service to Novena MRT every hour (except around noon-1.30pm when it was raining and we had to walk there) But overall is great and it's near the 24hr local food center too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean, nice and comfortable. Good location

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels