Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by James from Oxford

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
This was excellent I was on way skiing and needed a bed for one night till chalet was vacant. Super friendly young lady on reception all really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton on Tees UK

Cheep but great value

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
Three blokes looking for accommodation for a paragliding trip to the alps! This hotel was ideal, low cost but very clean, the staff were friendly, breakfast good value, it's not the ritz but well worth the price, would stop here at the drop of a hat. Quite a lot of reasonably priced resteraunts and pizzerias within a short walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from britain

fast hotel relais thones france

Posted May 21, 2011 on Hotels
This was a small but clean hotel ,it is ideal for an overnight cheap stay. The breakfast was good with a variety of foods to suit everyone. I would stay here again if i was travelling through france again. Cheap and cheerful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement et rapport qualité prix excellent!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit sur place avec un adolescent ravi d'avoir un couchage en mezzanine et globalement fasthotel était le lieu idéal. Le côté motel nous a beaucoup plu. Le petit déjeuner était tout à fait correct.
5 out of 5
by gilles

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
séjour nickel, très bon accueil, personnel à la hauteur de ce que l'on attend, propreté également au rendez vous. Le seul point négatif est le bruit côté route à tous moments de jour comme de nuit. Une insonorisation plus poussée serait la bienvenue.
4 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edgardo

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Muy bien, buena ubicacion, muy agil todo
5 out of 5
by Denis

Un hôtel super agréable

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Super séjour, accueil agréable de la responsable, très à l'écoute et serviable. Une chambre impeccable, propre et confortable Un petit déjeuner buffet copieux et varié, même à quelques minutes de l'heure de fin de service