Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabby resort

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is shabby. The function room is near guest rooms.They play very loud music beyond 10 pm.
1 out of 5
by Nightmare from Bad

Deserted Getaway

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a resort and is out of town very far and away, its like staying in the mountains and is so difficult to find the hotel and when is late night the roads are without a lamp post or road lights, it give us the feeling that we are all alone in the dark and mountains. No room services 24 hours and is deep inside a very deserted place and no convenient stores at all, Breakfast is not buffet and is very bad and is cater for the flavour of the locals Thai. Would not visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Chris from hull, Uk

Happy stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay the first time in a raft room on the river so came back for another stay in the premium room which is nicer but not on the river. both rooms have their reasons for staying. Helpful and friendly staff and its near the hot springs which is beautiful...even in the heat!
3 out of 5
by Michael

...lonely place for relaxing

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
.......the staff become better, .......
4 out of 5
by Liew from Bangkok

Nice clean and spacious room!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Checking in was a breeze handled by friendly and warm counter staff. Room is very clean and spacious, especially the bathroom, but a slightly run down hotel. But finding it was tough as google map gave a wrong address, which is 30 km off, coupled with the friendly Thais which have problem understanding when I tried to communicate with them in English. Was lucky enough to find a helpful couple when I tried to use broken Thai, whom lead my car all the way to direction where the hotel was located. Other than this, it was quite an enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as it appears in pictures

Posted Dec 5, 2015
In need of some major upkeep! Very secluded if wanted but a bit run down ! Staff were friendly and nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ราคาเหมาะสม

Posted Oct 25, 2015
ห้องนอนกว้าง สระว่ายน้ำกว้าง อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยหลากหลาย
3 out of 5
by ATIKHUN from Bangkokw

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Have problem in restroom
4 out of 5
by Neungreudee from Bangkok, Thailand

Nice and green resort

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
It is just right for our plan to visit National park in both Thong Pha Phume and Sanglaburi districts. When we returned from our trekking, we had a wonderful Thai dinner with local dishes. The swimming pool is nice, but may need a better maintenance and cleaning after the thunder storm. The rooms we stayed are in the newest wing of the hotel, and we found them clean, cozy and comfortable with a big terrace and a nice view of green mountain.
3 out of 5
by nuankamol

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
ไกล เข้าลึกมาก