Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Devenee from Reno

Nice

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Vjekoslav from Worcs.

Excellent homely base for Lake Geneva area.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Used the apartment as a base for business in Geneva. It was very comfortable and the manager was very helpful. It is a 10 minute walk from lots of restaurants. Parking is a bit tight, so book in advance. The hotel was very quiet. You can order bread/croissants for your breakfast at the reception.
5 out of 5
by brian from Le bourdeix,France.

Excellent appartment.value for money.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fully equipped kitchen.very clean.close to bus/train station and access to main town.owners were very friendly and helpful.we booked an extra night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment. Christophe et Sophie
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonina POPESCU from Galati - Romania

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place, close to city center, with parking space as a bonus. Quite area, large room with a very comfortable bed, well equipped kichinette and a great balcony and lots of evergreen trees around. Unfortunately, we stayed for 5 nights and there was no room service at all ( cleaning, towel change or, at least, garbage removal: nothing.) Too bad, because otherwise it could have been almost perfect for the price!
3 out of 5
by Tim

Great views from 2nd Fl, Classic French Breakfast

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels
The front office manager was quite nice and accommodating. The ONLY thing I was disappointed with was the internet connection was spotty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrington

Great holiday hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2011
I was using the hotel as I was attending an exhibition in Geneva. At short notice this was about as close as I could get. Not convenient at all. However I found it a nice well run hotel in a lovely resort and would recommend it to anyone looking to spend leisure time in that area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

studios fonctionnels, emplacement top

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
grand chalet refait, melange du bois / et de peintures contemporaines (gris, blanc). a 10 minutes de la gare, face au lac, tres bon emplacement. studio parfait, tres bien equipe. j ai eu la possibilite d avoir un plateau petit dejeuner tres complet pour6,50 euros amon arrivee pour lelendemain mati. Tres calme, bonne literie et personnel tres gentila l ecoute du client.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Merci Anne Sophie, un autre jour peut etre !