Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by stephen from Somewhere in Idaho

Cro-Bidou.

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
A quaint ski lodge venue tucked away in a scenic by way and well off the beaten track. I can't recommend it enough. Great value for the money. Only downside is no elevator, so pack lightly!
5 out of 5
by Annette from North Carolina

Charming hotel with great food

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived in Geneva and drove to the hotel- the roads were not the greatest and we were held up in traffic several times (unlike the other side of Lake Geneva, which has great motorways). However, the hotel was a little treasure up in the hills and the room was large and comfortable, with a small terrace and somewhat limited view of the surrounding mountains. The hotel is also a restaurant and the food was excellent and the staff friendly and accommodating. Overall, very good value, but a bit off the beaten track.
5 out of 5
by Chaim from Bakish

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
Wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Mr & Mrs Saunders

Delightful

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel far exceeded our expectations, particularly with regard to its beautiful location. Our short stay at Le Cro Bidou was part of a motoring vacation and it will remain in our memories as the highlight of the tour. We would like to thank everyone who helped make this such a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by gerard from VILLEURBANNE

Une très bonne adresse

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour de quatre nuits. Hôtel paisible tout en étant à proximité d'Evian et de Thonon. Nourriture excellente et copieuse. Personnel sympathique. Bonne ambiance.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Marc from Belfort

Hôtel idéal pour ballades et repos

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel et cadre très agréable, chambres joliment décorées et propreté irréprochable. Très bon restaurant et environnement très calme permettant un bon repos.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from München

Zauberhafte Umgebung, Ruhe, Natur

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Idyllisch gelegen, empfängt einem das kleine Hotel mit einer großen Terrasse, einen kleinen See gegenüber und das lächeln der Besitzer. Unser Zimmer war etwas voll gestellt, das Bett leider an einer Seite an der Wand geschoben, sodass einer nur durch Kriechen hinein- bzw. Hinaus konnte. Bad mit Fenster und Badewanne, etwas ältlich dennoch alles da, was man braucht. Abendessen schmackhaft, Frühstück ebenso. Wir hätten gerne mehr zeit gehabt, um die phantastische Umgebung zu erwandern. Vielleicht ein anderes Mal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
房间设施很好,服务也不错
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店布置的很有特色。交通不便,只适合自驾者。

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
酒店免费无线网络实在让人崩溃,一个密码只能一台设备上网,而且不定时地断网,让你有很多机会重新输入密码。
5 out of 5
by Francis from Antibes

Hôtel reposant dans un cadre très garéable

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel reposant dans un cadre très garéable à quelques km d'Evian.Accueil très sympatique et restaurant de qualité. Décors typique des chalets. Relais motard.