Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by MURGESH from DUBAI

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
FIRST OF ALL THIS IS NOT A HOTEL. RECOMMEND NOT TO GO THERE IF YOU DON'T HAVE CAR.
3 out of 5
by Tayal from India

good rooms/poor location and communication

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
Hotels is away from city and if you do not have a car practically nothing can be done. Hotel recption does not work from 12-4.30 so you need to reach only in the evening. You are also expected to clean the room and drop liens for cleaning. good view but felt caged as we could not go anywhere.
3 out of 5
by Huusah

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel, Herzelia

Quiet, comfortable, flexible for a family.

Posted Oct 20, 2011 on Hotels
Leaving the envelops with the explanations on the entrance wall was risky, We had no idea about this possibility and almost missed it (It was very late, the flight was delayed and we were very tired). you should warn your late visitors of this solution in advance so they will have no problem checking in. In general we enjoyed your hotel and will be happy to visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartments but too pricey if short stay

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
We went for an overnight stay at the Odalys and generally had a very nice stay. The only objection is the price which is too high for one night considering what you get in return; i.e. breakfast and cleaning of dishes are not included and the hotel / apartment is not high standard (but very clean and comfortable). For a short stay, we found this option less attractive, as you need to bring many things if you want to use what is it in the apartment (there are no dish towels, washing liquid etc). That said, the location is great with a fantastic view (if tranquility is what you are aiming for).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Très déçus en fait D'HÔTEL nous nous sommes retrouvés dans un petit meublé ,lit étroit canapé usagé et inconfortable ,lavabo fêlé .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Vue magnifique sur le lac Leman. Juste un petit bémol : WIFI payante et pas de petit déjeuner pour les déplacement d'affaire
4 out of 5
by thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by edwige from pas de calais

déception totale

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
comme le dit le titre nous ne garderons pas un bon souvenir de cette résidence. nous avons réservé 2 chalets, 1 de 3 chambres et 1 de 2 chambres, à l'arrivée nous obtenons 1 chalet de 2 chambres et 1 appartement d'1 chambre! 1 ère déception! ensuite découverte des logements, là c'est la saleté qui règne! 2nde déception! bon on tente la piscine, et là aucun endroit n'est prévu pour se changer, les gens se déshabillent et se sèchent dans le couloir d'entrée... 3ème déception.... il faut savoir que l'insonorisation des chalets est médiocre, nous avons eu le malheur d'avoir des voisins non respectueux et très bruyants... on pouvait suivre leur conversation......seul gros point positif, le personnel toujours à l'écoute et réactif!