Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Property doesn't have any shops around it within 7-8 km. The only way get there is if one is driving. Glad that I was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad wifi, great area

Posted Aug 28, 2016
If you need wifi i would not book this venue. I personaly loved this place. It's relaxing and scenic place, just minutes from the lake(by car). The rooms are average, but for the price, it was better than i anticipated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very peaceful.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The location was beautiful, nice view of the lake. Tranquil setting. Loved being so close to nature. Though the free wireless only worked in some area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel if a little far from everything.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Hidden in the mountains, nice room.
Cons: Internet.
Location: Thollon-les-mémismes and Evian, Thonon, etc. are just a short drive away.
Nice studio appartment, however had no cell reception and their internet is atrociously slow/doesn't work at all half of the time. The front desk had no idea how any of it worked and just shrugged their shoulders (I work in IT so I understood what was going on). Their need to overhaul their network especially since neither myself or my wife could get data reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Accomodation just outside Evian

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice accommodation. We had a 1 Bedroom apartment was large and spacious it was clean but basic. The pool was lovely. Only downside was no air conditioning and wifi strength was poor. the Park & Suites is quite high up the hill and not easy to find even with sat nav as the street name is not recognised, we had to stop and ask where it was after some time trying to find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Most things
Cons: Dishwashing liquid and a tea towel for dishes. Great selection of things supplied, but how are you meant to leave them the way you found them?
We were unlucky enough to get really bad weather, would have been lovely in good weather
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vlad from Bushey Heath By London

Nice Holiday Village in Lugrin France

Posted Apr 18, 2014
This holiday village is in amazing place, located in Lugrin Village France by Le Lac Leman (Lake) Staff speak English Apartments was in good condition with fridge, microwave and cooker. Fresh Air, Forest, and Birds, Plus view on Lake. Casino Evian (mineral Water Evian) is about 2 miles, its a beautiful place for day of relax with nice restaurants. Food in Switzerland is a bit expensive, better buy in France Geneva and Lausanne is 15 miles Very good conditions of Road in Switzerland and France if You travelling around the Lake
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dekel from Tel-Aviv

Ordered Double room, got a Twin room!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Room size and amenities, breakfast, price.
Cons: Staff should talk English, reservation (room type) should be honoured!
Location: Evian is a beautiful little town next to the lake, great restaurants, casino, and a great view.
As a young couple, when we order a double room (out of a couple of possibilities) with a double bed, we expect that. We got a twin room, and since no reception or anyone to contact at evening hours, there's nothing we can do about that. In the next day, we talked to the staff which didn't understand English, and only after a long hour we were moved to a real double room for the next night. Besides for that - the place is really nice, rooms are large and clean, and breakfast is great, although expensive. Also, the location is not mapped correctly in navigation systems, which makes it really hard to find in the first time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Second time we've stayed here, still just as pleasant as the first. The roof was kept on over the pool as the weather wasn't great, but the kids were still perfectly happy with it on days the sun was out. The tennis court is also handy, and the location is a good base for exploring the region too. Stayed in a larger 3 bedroom chalet room this time, which was a better fit for 2 adults & 2 kids than the 2 bedroom apartment that we were in last time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jan 5, 2013
The stay was ok. The things that were disappointing was that we didn't have anyone clean our room the whole stay. Even though the reservations stated that daily cleaning was provided. Also, they only provided one roll of toilet paper and if we needed more we were to purchase it. The room also could use a little sprucing up in the bathroom.