Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
This is a dump, apparently rented a week at a time by the fringes of society. Rooms smell like cigarettes, furniture is cheap and scratched, facilities are worn, tired, damaged, and vile. STAY AWAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Very clean quiet and comfortable. So pleased i extended my stay another whole week and possibly extend longer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton

A complete mess

Posted Mar 13, 2018
I booked the room for two, when i showed up at 11 they aready charged my card witch was sapose to be done at check in. I showed up at 11pm and tbey charged my card at 8pm. The sheets were inside out, there was one pillow for 2 people, no Toilet paper, The floors were really dirty. It toom 45 minutes to get another pillow and toilet paper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

WWE LIVE

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: the fact I wont come back
Cons: security
its 242 am and the jerks upstairs seem to be fighting. Called front desk she called them then us. Said male was putting drunk female to bed. This is b.s . I feel bad for hotel clerk shes alone without security.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, Co

Never will I stay again!!

Posted Feb 25, 2018
I was exhausted from driving for hours, so I looked up cheap hotels near me. Got the first one that came up. It said it was $53 But then when I reserved it, it ended up being $75. Pulling up to it you can automatically tell that it was going to be a horrible experience. It straight up looked like a drug addicts heaven. People running around in the parking lot screaming. Homeless people and people who are renting rooms there are "hanging out" outside in the front. I got the most horrible looks and whistles from guys standing out front. And need I say my boyfriend was not happy one bit. We check in, start going to our room and The hall ways smelled like death. Food, spit, pee, all over the floors and God knows what else. Get to our room and the bed is half way made. How that is, I don't understand. There was fieces in the toilet. LITTERLY . The whole room smelled -in words I can't describe! From the right side of our room on the other side of the walls we heard a lady screaming ,continuously. To the left there was a guy that kept going in and out of his room and stand in front of our door , meeting numerous people, yelling on the phone countless times. And I am in NO WAY exaggerating. On the top of us people yelling and stomping. WORST EXPIERENCE EVER!!! And i just wanted to get some rest. I DID NOT FEEL SAFE!! My boyfriend ended up making the decision to leave and GO BUY ANOTHER ROOM. I hope this message gets out there to someone..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price but sketchy clientele

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Pros: Not much other than inexpensive price.
Cons: Clean the place up.
First night was uncomfortable due to strange odors in room and obvious smoking allowed. Fire alarm went off at around 3:30 a.m. and lasted till almost 6:00 a.m. No fire was visible. First impression of this facility was that of a drug haven. Second night my key would not work. Went to office to find out why. After entering the office, three combat dressed Police Officers walked in behind me. Key was reactivated but my mind of this place was even further convinced. I asked one of the Police Officer's if I should be worried about this place. The Officer said "it's ok".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, Colorado

My stay at Crossland Denver- Thornton

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Pros: Very nice for the price, clean, and we loved the full refrigerator with kitchen.
Cons: We planned on cooking our meals dinner and breakfast. However, no cookware or plates, cups, utensils. Very disappointing!
I stayed at this hotel because I attended an event nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Never again

Posted Feb 19, 2018
My card was overcharged, the building was dirty garbage everywhere, my room wasn’t cleaned once our entire stay our trash wasn’t taken out I had to get my own towels. Very disappointing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to facility for work

Posted Feb 6, 2018
The hotel was great staff were great, when room flooded they maintaince guy was there in a flash, and room was not noisey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel is in one of the most dangerous areas of Denver