Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
I was surprised when checking in when they told me there was no housekeeping during our stay. When we went into the room we noticed how dirty the floors and counters were. They bathroom had also not been cleaned, there was feces on the toilet and hair in the shower. The floor had dirt, hair, and sunflower seeds from previous visitors. We went and bought some basic cleaning supplies and spent about an hour cleaning so we could be a little bit more comfortable staying there for four nights. We could also hear everyone who was outside the room, which fortunately was only one night. We came at a weird time when they were repairing the water heaters and roof, so parking was terrible. There parking lot has a massive pothole which could damage your axel if you got it just right. There was also bring in the stairwells which makes it smell terrible, considering it is an enclosed stairwell. This place seems more for transient people who are inbetween homes. There is a small kitchenette with a stove, microwave, and fridge which is nice if you want to warm up some leftovers. This hotel is definitely what you would expect for a cheap hotel. You get what you pay for I guess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 88th and grant

Posted Jun 16, 2018
alot of people wandering around... no place to park. the A.C. blew hot AIR constantley... when set to HOT or COLD ... so i had to open the door big mistake , if i had a penny for every person that asked me for a cigarette i could pay for the room.... very unsatisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The atmosphere was a bit shady. I didn’t feel like it was the safest place to stay with my daughter. We loved the kitchenette and it generally had everything you’d need, but the bathroom sink and floor were yucky dirty. The sink was actually full of short and curlies. Just praying it was from somebody’s beard. The bed only had two pillows and plastic sheeting under the regular sheets which made it kinda uncomfortable. But the price was right and it was a palace compared to 3rd world accomodations, so we are still grateful for the place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Not a good experience. Had to make a trip to the office 3 times within 10 minutes of check in to ask for tp, soap and shampoo, batteries for the tv remote. Wi-fi not working well. Asked for a non smoking room and was put in one because other rooms were not available. Items left in the room from previous guests so the level of cleanliness was questionable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
This is the worst room I have ever stayed in!! Was late getting in due to flight delays and car rental problems, when I walked in hotel staff was on the phone for 5 min leaving me stand there while she complained about her reservation showing up late, which was me. Get my key and on my way to the room there are drug deals going down on the stair well. This is a place that poor family's go for a roof over their head, not a place for travelers looking for a vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton, Co.

Syringe in bathroom

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Terrible showed up and our reservation was marked noshow. Our card was cherged. Had to pay again just to get the room we reserved
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Hotel close to freeway was a plus, and the staff was friendly, but the bathroom in the room was not cleaned properly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Terrible Hotel. the staff was pleasant and accommodating but the hotel itself was absolutely disgusting. When I entered the room, it smelled like cigarettes even though I had a non-smoking room. The sheets had several large stains on it. The other patrons were hanging out outside of their rooms, being loud and obnoxious.