Hotel was dirty it's stunk a lot of sketchy people around we felt it was dangerous they messed up our reservation it was horrible we ended up just leaving we only stayed in the room for about 30 seconds it was the worst place I've ever been
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by GM Crossland Thornton, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you felt unsafe at our location and your reservation was not correct. We try hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and feel at home. Please accept our sincerest apologies as we hate to loose a guest.