Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't stay we walked out went to different hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was dirty it's stunk a lot of sketchy people around we felt it was dangerous they messed up our reservation it was horrible we ended up just leaving we only stayed in the room for about 30 seconds it was the worst place I've ever been
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by GM Crossland Thornton, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you felt unsafe at our location and your reservation was not correct. We try hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and feel at home. Please accept our sincerest apologies as we hate to loose a guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Best Hotel, I ever was!!! It if everything I can say, ok?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Croosland Denver. Don't Stay there!

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled bad. Toilet plugged up twice. Key magnetic strip had to be reset 3 times. Phone missing several buttons and message light was on constantly with no message. TV was a 20" old style with horrible picture. Very few channels. Work was being done on room above me with VERY loud banging at 8 am on a Saturday. Not a good stay, especially for $70 a day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Did not stay too dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look somewhere else. Worth paying a little extra!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was really bad quality. Smelled really bad and a lot of drunk/drugged people around. The room next to us was like just yelling and banging thing around all night. Overall no privacy noise was too transparent from room to room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Price was cheap
Cons: Light fixtures missing. Paint peeling. Paper thin towels. Hallways dirty. No clothes hangers. Bad smell.
Location: Industrial park
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Lumpy mattress. Would have walked out and gone somewhere else if it had not been 3 am and we desperately needed sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucked horrible stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible kitchen sink didn't work and leaked toilet clogged up all the time was supposed to be double bed and was only a single bed there was supposed to be a fridge and wasn't one after I went and bought food that had to be refrigerated so it went bad think I deserve a free knight
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsbluff, United States of America

Not a "hotel"

Posted Oct 23, 2016
This establishment appears to be set up as a long term stay facility, not a hotel. Nearly no amenities and it is not in a traveler friendly neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Wasn't aware of construction going on. Was awoken at 7 am to the sounds of people above us hammering...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It looked like a crime was committed in this room, it had a stench of cat urine, water on the floor from the defrosting refrigerator, a Crack in the shower, television color was red...just don't go. And please do not take a child!