Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland, IL

Wish I could get a refund!!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The cheapest place where we needed to be in Denver....not a good thing!!!
Cons: Everything! Clean the place once in a while! If you're going to rehab the rooms to have nice laminate flooring, you have to learn how to clean it!
Location: Really not a good location, nothing nearby. Shady looking people all over the facility.
This was by far the dirtiest room of our 18 day trip (nothing even comes in a close second), and was almost the most expensive room with our hotel in North Hollywood being only a few dollars more! As we entered the office, the clerk was having an argument with another tenant, and to check in I had to sign and initial so much paperwork, I've never had to read so many rules and policies for a simple 12hr stay. Must be because it's also an extended stay facility, so have a shorter sheet for those staying less! Once we got to the room we automatically took off our shoes as we do everywhere we stay to help keep places cleaner, but we noticed our feet were turning black rather quickly. The room smelled and had cigarette burns in the bedding. Full sized sheets were shoved onto both queen sized beds and refused to stay on for obvious reasons. So many wrinkles and puckers that were uncomfortable on my skin. There was left over food in the cabinets along with a dirty washcloth. The stove had a horrible burnt on spill that someone had barely tried to clean up, and had dripped into the cabinets below. There were no trash cans, and the only toiletry provided was a bar of soap. When we left we had to take our own trash to the dumpster in the parking lot (I remembered reading something in all the papers I signed stating we had to clean up the room) and we were told the manager would call us, and a message through Expedia said they would contact us too. So far no one has reached o
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in on a Saturday nite. Took a long time to get checked in.It was ok but very loud. I had to stay 8 days and they cleaned room on Tuesday. They changed the sheets. They did not put a bedspread on 2nd bed. They did not clean the floor. They checked in 4 people in 1 bed room on Saturday nite and they told them they were going to get drunk. They did and it was really loud on Saturday nite. People were fighting in rooms.
4 out of 5
by Vicki

Comfy visit

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at check in was very friendly. We enjoyed our room, it had a small Kitchenette and we're able to make food if we chose. Although you would have needed to bring all the pots, pans, plates and utensils. We were very comfortable here. However, checking out the following morning, there weren't any attendants in the office.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You don't always get what you pay for

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Ive stayed here before, and the biggest issue I have is the price is way too high for the accommodations. I wanted to extend my stay for an hour and was told I could only pay in cash. Also the others guests are always way too loud and overbearing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us! I am happy you had a pleasant stay. I do apologize for the noise and lack of amenities. We are a limited service hotel so unfortunately there are not a lot of extras available. If you are looking for specific items we do keep things at the Front Desk for our guests, Just ask! Again, thanks for staying with us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't stay we walked out went to different hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel was dirty it's stunk a lot of sketchy people around we felt it was dangerous they messed up our reservation it was horrible we ended up just leaving we only stayed in the room for about 30 seconds it was the worst place I've ever been
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by GM Crossland Thornton, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you felt unsafe at our location and your reservation was not correct. We try hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and feel at home. Please accept our sincerest apologies as we hate to loose a guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Best Hotel, I ever was!!! It if everything I can say, ok?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Price was cheap
Cons: Light fixtures missing. Paint peeling. Paper thin towels. Hallways dirty. No clothes hangers. Bad smell.
Location: Industrial park
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Lumpy mattress. Would have walked out and gone somewhere else if it had not been 3 am and we desperately needed sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsbluff, United States of America

Not a "hotel"

Posted Oct 23, 2016
This establishment appears to be set up as a long term stay facility, not a hotel. Nearly no amenities and it is not in a traveler friendly neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Wasn't aware of construction going on. Was awoken at 7 am to the sounds of people above us hammering...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Not for a good rest

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: the clerk she was nice
Cons: Everything
Location: n/a
After driving 8 hours, my gf and I was so tired. For the price it was affordable and all i could think about was laying down to rest. The hotel is very uncomfortable and I would not recommend for anyone at all unless you have no choice and is homeless with your last $80. Its a live/hotel type of place. So there will be people living there as well. The room that we booked was very dirty, door was unsecured, stank, and very very uncomfortable. The Clerk at the desk is very nice and helpful. She understood our problem with the location and condition of the room and refunded our money back with no issue. So there is nothing bad about their business...just our mistake of not reading the reviews before booking the hotel.