Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton

Nothing good about motel

Posted May 23, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Very uncomfortable bed, half sized pillows, room dirty, staff unfriendly and hotel run down. Very dirty premises!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablo from montrose,CO 81401

cool

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Near to where I wanted to go

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Good bed, TV, morning food and coffee, night staff person very helpful
Cons: Replace crumbled foam pillows
Location: Applebee's restaurant right next to Econolodge
Comfortable and convenient for the two nights I visited granddaughter who was graduating from the U of C Boulder. When I had to shorten my stay due to threatened snow storm, staff very accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helena from Fort Morgan

Sadly disappointed

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Not the most clean or exciting hotel. The pillows were micro as was the room. This hotel could use a face-lift to pull it out of the 70's (lots of brass decor). We will not be returning to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrea from Thornton

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
The woman who checked me in was very rude and coarse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from New mexico

It was ok

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The only thing bad was when we turned on the fan it smelled mildewy. Other than that it was good. The staff was very helpful with locating an urgent care for us as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel does not work well with Expedia.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: That it had beds.
Cons: Updating the technology.
When we got there, the woman at the front desk needed me to call Expedia, have them fax a confirmation, and all of this at 11:30@night. Our room could have been given away! Then, they sent us to the wrong room on the top floor, followed by us having to go back to the front desk to get new keys for a room on the ground floor. Later, as we were about to fall asleep, they would have walked into our room if we didn't have the security lock latched.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No TV

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Only place I have ever stayed at that had no TV , the tv was from 1991 , I did get a smoking room , but def had a smell that it shouldn't have had , out dated ....