Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland, CA

Great Place for a Great Price

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: loved the friendly service and the willingness to correct anything that was wrong
Cons: some stain treatment on the wall paper or fresh coat of paint in the hallways, sheer curtain option - thick heavy curtains were the norm I like light
Location: Food and drinks within walking distance and across the street, airport was less than 15 minutes away, retail stores and grocery less than half mile
From the time I checked in to the time I checked out the staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel shows its age but the rooms had plenty of room and the walk in shower had a curved interior which allowed lots of movement. Due to the design of the shower there wasn't a closet, only a bar to hang your clothes. The TV isn't flat screen but does what it's supposed to do and the writing desk had lots of room as well as internet connection. Also the pool and hot tub inside was a nice bonus for visiting in winter time. The breakfast was basic: waffles, cereal, muffins, bagels. Would have been nice to have some protein options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was outdated but all we needed was a place to stay so it served its purpose. The employee was really nice and helpful. Great location as well.
4 out of 5
by Juan R from Denver

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I really had great night stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton Co

Big Mistake

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Cons: customer service
Staff was rude when we went to check in. I reserved room online and was told only pet fee was $20 however when we checked in Hotel told me fee was $20 and $150 non refundable. I explained that expedia did not tell me that. She cancelled reservation for me. I then called Expedia and got put on hold for more than 15 minutes. I WILL NOT PAY FOR THIS CHARGE It is unexcusable to me that I call to cancel and get put on hold. I am EXTREMELY upset with expedia and will not use it again. I will be NOT USING my credit card ever again since EXPEDIA does not want my business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is older, so a few things need replaced; like the windows. The gal who runs the hotel was very hospitable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by BB77

Family Trip

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was in a great location, but needed some major help. The towel rack in our bathroom was barely hanging onto the wall, elevator was so dirty, staff wasn't friendly, pool was terrible, cracks in the shower floor, the remote control for the TV was super dirty. Overall this hotel is in desperate need for some TLC!!
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Fraser

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton

Nothing good about motel

Posted May 23, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Very uncomfortable bed, half sized pillows, room dirty, staff unfriendly and hotel run down. Very dirty premises!!
3 out of 5
by Pablo from montrose,CO 81401


Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
was great