Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Just okay for price...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was very clean!
Cons: Personal should be more willing to help guests in and out of their rooms!
Location: Nice park and shopping center right across the street.
No bellman, the desk guy watched me struggle with bags on cart into lobby and then elevator and never helped or offered to help me. The room was very clean. Breakfast was sufficient for all tastes, with plenty of choices. Location is outside Denver proper, plenty of very good restaurants within walking distance!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Close to water world

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: I felt safe.
Cons: new carpet
Location: Location was great. Close to the hwy. and to shopping.
The rooms were nice and clean. the beds were comfortable. Close to Shopping centers and water world.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The front desk staff needs to learn customer service. Breakfast was not edible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Hotel was quiet, clean and close to restaurants. Breakfast was very nice and better than hotels used this vacation. A very nice selection for a diabetic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Clean, comfortable, nice beds!

Posted May 1, 2016
All went well, except we were awaken at 6am! Apparently the former tenants had a wake up call set up for 6am and the request was not removed. Both, me and my wife were sound asleep. I mentioned this to the front desk and they said they were sorry! Big deal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Tis hotel is perfect both for business and pleasure travel.
Cons: Everything is Ok.
Location: Near Downtown Denver.
Very good experience. Clean and comfortable hotel. Reasonable cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Location: It is the north Denver area.
A Loud, not sober group arrived around 2 am in the room next to us. This group continued to talk loudly to each other for the rest of the night. I do not understand why the staff would place them next to quiet guests who were already checked in and sleeping. Since they were angy and under the influence we did not stay for breakfast when we saw this group in the lobby area. It was the worst hotel experience I have had.
4 out of 5
by Melodie from Oklahoma City

Excellent service

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Night Staff helped immensely and were very friendly. Have another trip in 2 weeks and will stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Customer Service

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a reservation with hotels.com and the hotel didn't honor it. Charged more money than the hotels.com reservation even though I paid in full. They weren't accommodating to the situation and wouldn't even work it out with hotels.com. The manager said many of the reservations don't get confirmed and don't stick. I use hotels.com often and have never had a problem like this so I believe its just the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels