Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Front Desk and Reservations staff was unreasonable resulting in an early checkout by my employee and moving to another Hotel in the area. Don't ever try to pay for this hotel over the phone with a credit card. They subject you to identify theft with their requirements!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

A little disappointing

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Management needs to treat customers with more respect
The vending machine was out of bottled water and when I asked the manager if he had water, he said yes but he refused to sell me a bottle of water because I was not a Gold Club member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estes Park

Just what we needed!

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Great bed, quiet, clean, relaxing. Cleanest pool around. Perfect amenities. My favorite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Paint peeling, stuff was pretty outdated. Shower curtain was worn, not terrible, just needs some “tlc” around the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate. Easy access

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Fastest check in I've ever experienced. I called in the previous night to make changes to the bed arrangements and that phone call lasted less than 5 minutes. It was quick and staff was friendly on both occasions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CO

Good loacation

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff, great cookies and breakfast. Comfortable bed.
Did not appreciate being place in a Handi-cap accessible room. Made for uncomfortable shower and water all over the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Friendly, accommodating staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast. We found it very quiet; even though we were on the first floor we didn't hear stomping overhead. We would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Bathroom

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Close to the Mid-Winter Bluegrass Festival.
Cons: The shower and bathroom, as I described above.
The room was ok, nothing special. The bathroom, specifically the shower, was wanting. The shower head was at about chest level for me (I am 6'3") and the hand held head would not stay in the very poor "holder". In addition, there was a broken wall tile. Just not well kept. I am not picky, so didn't complain, but won't stay there next time. The free breakfast was great and the staff were friendly. Admittedly, I didn't complain as I just need to shower in the am and head out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo Fl

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Excellent facilities and service Satisfiestaff was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Cons: Room in some disrepair. Air didnt work, light in the bathroom falling off, plug in bath broken.
Room in some disrepair. Air didnt work, light in the bathroom falling off, plug in bath broken.