Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Room was very clean and there was easy access to the interstate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Won't stay again

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: AC noise
Location: Lots of eaterys
Cable out, system down so I couldn't get a receipt, the act was so loud it woke me several times.......then to top it all off I was bitten by a small spider 8 times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton, CO

Nice accommodations close to Denver

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Not too far from Denver and cleanliness and breakfasts.
Spent five nights. Very clean accommodations. I especially liked the breakfasts each morning.
4 out of 5
by Howard

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel many times before. Very nice place with good service and a good breakfast. Hotel staff very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The only bad thing was no hot morning the morning I had to check out big inconvience since I had a flight to catch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
all was great but was surprised there was no refrigerator.?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean & secure wuth good service

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was here to vist friends and family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
sofa bed was the worst bed I have ever been on...even for my 3 year old. dirty towels were taken and not replaced. breakfast was ok ac didn't work very well and room was warm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Jacuzzi

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed with the room. Beds were big, but room was small. No table for eating or chairs to use. One chair in the room. Only way to watch TV is to sit or lay on bed. Rented this place for the Jacuzzi and it was BROKEN! The Jacuzzi was requested at time of booking and the front desk stated that it had been broken for several weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but outdated

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was close to a lot. Clean city. Close to ammenities
Cons: The hotel needs to be remodeled, not just a new counter in the bathroom
Location: Shopping dining right across street