Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but outdated

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was close to a lot. Clean city. Close to ammenities
Cons: The hotel needs to be remodeled, not just a new counter in the bathroom
Location: Shopping dining right across street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, reasonable and very pleasant staff.
Motel in great location. No noise from outside. Clean rooms and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitou Springs, CO

Nice big rooms.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See abvoe
Location: Rosie's Diner is a great place to eat if you want milkshakes! Otherwise, there are several bi-box restaurants within walking distance.
Nice rooms with an interesting pocket park next door. Staff were helpful and breakfast was adequate. Unfortunately, when I went to the work out room, someone was sleeping on one of the machines with the lights out and he scared me. Otherwise, we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good location. Eateries close by, flew in to surprise brother, hadn't seen for three years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Colorado Rocky mtns

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Easy location near stores restaurant airport Friendly staff reasonable rates Clean. Comfortable. Many amenities. Would recommend to friends & family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SANTA FE, NM

Clean, comfortable, safe and consistent.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We have stayed here, at various times, and found this hotel to be consistently clean, comfortable and safe. We have tried others and they don't compare. Great location and easy access to Thornton, CO, where my son and family lives!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Awesome stay and staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Couldn't ask to be treated any better. Clean comfy rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Need better flow in breakfast area, to crowded.
The room was very clean,but the floor had a slight slope to it , Bathroom floor was in need of some grout repair, Breakfast area had very limited seating and getting around was a challenge.Staff was very friendly,but they need a bell at the front desk to get their attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yuma Co

A good place to land.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This was one of the older Hampton Inn's it was still in good shape the room accommodations were great the front desk staff was a little non-responsive when we first got there the breakfast was adequate overall a good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful providing maps and directions to places to visit. Great breakfasts too!
Traveling to the area for the first time and I like the location of the hotel. The staff was very courteous and helped with providing information.