Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all attractions metro Denver

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed here before. Good area and close to many things to do and see metro Denver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Very nice room, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a problem with the internet and the clerk assisted me in logging in.
Cons: There was nothing I could think of to improve.
Location: It was nice because there was and Applebee's and a Lone Star restaurant within walking distance and got a 10% discount on our meal.
We really enjoyed our stay. It was close access to I-25 but was still very quiet. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of food and all fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Better than expected

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel at a great price. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Breakfast was good. Clean room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Just okay for price...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was very clean!
Cons: Personal should be more willing to help guests in and out of their rooms!
Location: Nice park and shopping center right across the street.
No bellman, the desk guy watched me struggle with bags on cart into lobby and then elevator and never helped or offered to help me. The room was very clean. Breakfast was sufficient for all tastes, with plenty of choices. Location is outside Denver proper, plenty of very good restaurants within walking distance!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Close to water world

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: I felt safe.
Cons: new carpet
Location: Location was great. Close to the hwy. and to shopping.
The rooms were nice and clean. the beds were comfortable. Close to Shopping centers and water world.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The front desk staff needs to learn customer service. Breakfast was not edible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Hotel was quiet, clean and close to restaurants. Breakfast was very nice and better than hotels used this vacation. A very nice selection for a diabetic.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Colorado Springs

Computer error

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
When I checked in my room was changed, which was not a problem except the computer still showed it was available for the original reservation. The other couple went to the room and discovered my bags and equipment in the room. Fortunately, nothing was disturbed, but my card key was locked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Clean, comfortable, nice beds!

Posted May 1, 2016
All went well, except we were awaken at 6am! Apparently the former tenants had a wake up call set up for 6am and the request was not removed. Both, me and my wife were sound asleep. I mentioned this to the front desk and they said they were sorry! Big deal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Tis hotel is perfect both for business and pleasure travel.
Cons: Everything is Ok.
Location: Near Downtown Denver.
Very good experience. Clean and comfortable hotel. Reasonable cost.