Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Amenities, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
We stayed one night and it was very nice. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by gm@expressthornton.com, Hotel Management
Thank yo for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel and let others know of your experience. See you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Nice, clean, quiet stay...

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I recommend this motel for comfortable stay. I enjoyed there hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perryton TX

hotel friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: staff very friendly
the staff was great. room was clean beside a bar of soap in tub. likely to stay again on our next visit to Denver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Sleep like your at,home

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Not enough handy cap parking.
Location: Great places to shop and eat Movies, parks, lots of shopping
Lots of shopping and great places to eat. Everything was accessible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We're glad you were able to enjoy a great night's sleep. See you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! See you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We really enjoy staying at this hotel. Clean rooms and friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you our way again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England.

Good hotel from the moment we saw it

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Almost everything but it was situated to far away from Denver, with no public transport.
Cons: Breakfast! Not much variety. We are used to having more choice in other parts of America.
Location: Location was quiet which was good. Not a lot to do just pleasant walks.
Excellent hotel. Rooms were very large with a television to match,and good choice of channels. Staff were very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble for them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrose

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was nice and great! Room was very nice and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great five star review! See you again soon when your travels bring you our way again.