Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton colo.

many resturants nearby that are very affordable

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: close to main highways and resturants
Cons: lower hotel rates
Location: near denver sports complexs
enjoyable at areasonable rates while close to the denver hub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Amenities, cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
We stayed one night and it was very nice. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by gm@expressthornton.com, Hotel Management
Thank yo for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel and let others know of your experience. See you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Nice, clean, quiet stay...

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I recommend this motel for comfortable stay. I enjoyed there hot breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and quiet. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The location served our purpose. A large breakfast variety was available, and I especially liked the hours of service, No need to wake up at crack of dawn. The bathroom provided amenities and was keep stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and efficient staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great for our one night need to catch a flight next day. Quiet, clean room. Yummy breakfast. Easy check-in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the positive comments and for taking the time to share your stay! Come back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thornton holiday inn nice place

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
my wife was having surgery in Thornton we stayed there for the convenience to the hospital. I ask the maid to do a couple of things for me in the mornings so my wife would be comfortable and have things extra clean. She done a great job. Kudos to your maids
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad our housekeeping staff was able to make your stay more comfortable. Hope to see you again next time you are in the Thornton area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perryton TX

hotel friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: staff very friendly
the staff was great. room was clean beside a bar of soap in tub. likely to stay again on our next visit to Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels