Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great place to use to vacation around Denver

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My kids & I stayed 3 nights & saw many things around Denver, Boulder, Ft Collins & Granby from here. Room was always clean & cozy when we got back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Ross, Hotel Management
We are pretty central to all of those locations. Thanks for choosing our property while in town sight seeing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed...

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee maker did not work. Toilet would not flush. Both problems occurred in morning when trying to leave so no time to fix. Front desk discounted the bill at checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
We're so sorry you experienced the problems you did at our property . Let me assure you this is not our norm. Come give us another chance when your travels bring you our way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Emergency

Posted Aug 24, 2017
On the way to Grand Tetons from Texas and stayed overnight in Denver. Next day daughter's left side of face was swollen. Staff found us close Clinic and printed out directions. Even told us of pharmacy that would be near clinic. Everyone was so concerned and thoughtful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind words regarding our staff and glad we were able to assist you in your time of need. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon when you come our way again.
5 out of 5
by Benny

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you Benny for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abdallah

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Family vacation

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Short stop on our way home. Kids loved the pool.