Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in der Nähe von Philadelphia

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig (mit dem Auto) an der Interstate. Es ist trotzdem ruhig. Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspannt und angenehm. Frühstück (amerikanisch) war inbegriffen, ebenso das schnelle Internet. Sind wir wieder in der Nähe, dann werden wir dort wieder sein.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mike, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre netten Kommentare über Sie den letzten Aufenthalt mit uns in Verbindung sind glücklich, dass Sie mit allem, was über das Hotel zufrieden waren und wir hoffen wirklich, dass Sie bald in unserem Gebiet zurück und wird bei uns bleiben. Reise sicher Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mellissa from Virginia

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We had a wonderful stay there, with a fantastic breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dan, Hotel Management
Dear Mellissa, Thanks for the review. Awesome guests like you deserve only the best and that is what we will assure you of every time you are here with us. Friendly is what we are all about and being exceptionally clean is not an option here. We have an incredibly dedicated housekeeping that works very hard to make sure our rooms are immaculate because they understand how important that is. We really appreciate you being here with us and hope to see you again very soon. Bets Regards Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Helen from Sugarland , Tx

Pleasant

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were ver nice , accommodating and friendly. Will go back agin!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dan, Hotel Management
Dear Helen, Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us. We want you to enjoy a superior guest experience each and every time you are with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in our area. Heart felt thanks for your kind words and please come back soon. Mike Riccio
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Auburn ME

Nice room with amazing breakfast and staff

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking for a reasonable family-friendly hotel close to the historic district in Philly. This is not a big hotel at all, but it was very nice. The room was no frills, but exceptionally clean and very comfortable. The free shampoo was Pantene, which was a nice touch. What really set this apart was the exceptional breakfast ... scrambled eggs, real bacon, home fries. They had the same waffle makers that everybody has, but with it they have blueberry and raspberry toppings, chocolate syrup, and whipped cream. The yogurt was Chobani, and they had an assortment of toppings for that too ... granola, berries, chocolate chips. It was a really great breakfast to start our day touring. When we were leaving, there was a driving rain falling. But as I was getting the van loaded, the housekeeping lady came running outside and brought me my cell phone charger that I had left in the room. She could have just thrown it away - instead she came out into the rain to bring it to me!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dan, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, WOW! What a great review - THANK YOU!!! We very much appreciate you writing such a detailed description of your experience. It is very helpful to us to make sure we always providing the best guest services possible and it also helps other guests who are searching for a hotel in our area. Your description of our amenities and the hotel in general were fantastic. Thanks so much and remember to come home again real soon, Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by James C from Green, OH

Great Hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this Best Western because it was close to the friends we were visiting....We were very satisfied with everything....will definitely stay here if in the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dan, Hotel Management
James, Thanks for the nice review. It was our pleasure to have you here with us during you recent visit with your friends. We are happy you were satisfied with your experience and hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you with our "I care" guest services again in the near future. Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness.
Everyone of the workers were very pleasant. There was an exceptional worker in the dinning room. I'm sorry that I didn't get her name. The room was attended to very well. If we needed anything all we had to do was ask. We chose the Best Western West Deptford Inn because it was close to my sons house. We have stayed there before on one occasion. We would definitely stay there again if we need to make another trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thanks for that GREAT review!! We are all smiling from your kind words. Our breakfast room attendant that you mentioned is Keysha and she is certainly a very welcome addition to our staff. We want you to feel our sincere appreciation for choosing to be a Best Western Family member every time you stay with us and we promise to take good care of you each and every stay. Since we all love what we do every day, taking good care of you is definitely our pleasure. Please hurry back to see us (and your son :)soon. Thanks again Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bernie from Michigan

GREAT hotel for price and services.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
had a great time relaxing, room was very comfortable, service desk help was exceptional - very polite and willing to go the "extra mile" to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of. Breakfasts were very good - wide selection of foods and snacks. I will tell friends and family about this hotel and would return to this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dan, Hotel Management
Dear Bernie, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and all your kind words about your experience. We like to think that the "extra mile" is where we begin for our guests. We greatly appreciate that you chose to stay with us when it came time to make a choice for your lodging needs. We like to know that we sent you off well rested and well fed to face your day!. Please come back to see us when your travels bring you back to S. Jersey. You are Family now so hurry back. Thanks again and take good care. Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Annedorte from Frederiksberg

Roligt område

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Et ganske udmærket hotel, fint værelse og god morgenmadsbuffet inkluderet i prisen.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dan, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, mit uns eine Kritik über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt zu schreiben. Ihre Meinung hilft nicht nur Mitläufer ein großes Hotel für ihre Reise zu finden, sondern hilft uns auch, um sicherzustellen, dass wir einen außergewöhnlichen Gast Erfahrung für alle unsere Gäste liefern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie zurückkehren und bleiben Sie mit uns bald wieder. Freundliche Grüße Mike Riccio stellvertretender Generaldirektor Best Western West Deptford Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Free Breakfast!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The free hot breakfast was fantastic and the woman serving it was super helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. we are happy to have had you stay with us. Also, your kind words about our breakfast is very much appreciate. We believe in making sure you are well rested and well fed before you head out for your day. Hope to see you soon. Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Great!!! The staff was friendly the hotel was clean breakfast was good