Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Hi David, Just wanted to send you a note of THANKS for your 5 star review. We really appreciate that you stayed with us and that you were happy with everything here at the hotel. Hopefully, we will see you back again soon. Thanks again and take good care, Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Eulalia

Very satisfied.....

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night and the staff was very friendly. The room was very confortable and clean. The next morning we had the best breakfast. I highly recomend this hotel....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Dear Eulalia, Firs, I want to THANK YOU for choosing to stay with us when your travels brought you to this area. we are honored. I also wanted to thank you for your kind words about the hotels and our staff team members. I will post your review so that all of our staff can read it. I know they will be very happy. We hope you will come back again soon. Please know we will always be here waiting to see you again. Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Great hospitality, close to the city

Posted Sep 4, 2017
My sister and I stayed at the hotel this past weekend for 2 nights, we were attending a friend's wedding in nearby Philly. We were both impressed with the outstanding hospitality of all of the hotel staff who were more than accommodating. Our rooms were clean, and we slept great. Great price, considering the proximity (about 15 minutes) to central Philly. The gym is very small, which was my only disappointment. Otherwise, great complimentary breakfast, the Apple cinnamon waffle was the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Hi Kirsten, It was certainly our great pleasure having you and your sister stay with us. You ladies are awesome!! Thank you also for all you kind words about the hotel amenities and our staff team members. We truly believe in good old fashioned hospitality and we friendly is easy since we have the best most friendly guests in the world. Regarding the gym: we agree it is a little on the small side and are trying to consider other options as to how to increase the size but hopefully you were able to still get your work out. We hope you and your sister will come back to see us again soon when your travels bring you back our way. remember, Philly has some great concerts coming up so maybe next time a concert instead of a wedding LOL. Thanks again and take care. Mike Riccio Assistant General manager
4 out of 5
by Marissa

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Hi Marissa, Just a note of thanks for the 4 star rating. We really appreciate it very much! We hope you will come back to see us again soon so we have the opportunity to earn that 5th star with you LOL. We very much appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient and Cost Efficient

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice, clean, convienent to Expressways and Turnpike. Fit the need for us perfectly while traveling from Michigan to PA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Mike Riccio, Hotel Management
A note of THANKS for taking the time to write your great review. We truly appreciate it, and are happy you had a good stay. We hurry back and we';; be waiting for you. Mike Riccio Assistant General manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice rooms, comfortable beds, great staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We've stayed here a number of times, and keep coming back when in the area. Some areas are starting to show some age, but the rooms have always been clean and spacious, and the beds extremely comfortable. The free breakfast is great/plentiful, and located in a nice large dining room. The staff at the desk, in the halls, and at breakfast have always been polite, helpful, and very cheery. We'll return for rooms here without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Mike Riccio, Hotel Management
Dear Mat, Thank you very much for all your kind comments about the hotel and our staff team members. we are always happy when we can send our guests off well rested and well fed. We are constantly updating all areas of the hotel in an effort to provide our guests with an awesome experience, and have more updates scheduled so hurry back to see them. Thanks again for your great review. Mike Riccio Assistant General manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,N.Y.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay,Very nice place loved the staff.Everyone was knowledgeable about the rooms whereto to have breakfast. The young lady very good the guests made sure there was enough of everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Mike Riccio, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts for your nice review and kind words about our staff. We value you as a Best Western Family member and hope wherever your travels take you you will always find an equally good experience at another Best Western property. Although each Best Western hotel is independently owned and operated, all of us share the "I Care" philosophy in taking great care of our guests. Please come back to see you when you are in our area again. Best regards, Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Hi Ryan, Just a quick note of THANKS (and appreciation) for your great review score. It means a lot to us and we are happy your stay rated so high. Please hurry back to see us again very soon. Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Hi Robert, 5 Stars!!! WOW!!!! Thank you so much. We really appreciate your review and please come back again when you are in our area. Mike Riccio Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and breakfast was good .