Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Osks

The Best stay here so far

Posted Jan 24, 2018
I’ve stayed here a few times over the past 2 years, & this room was the nicest one I’ve ever had here. No broken furniture or cigarette stained bed spread. 😬
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The worst motel room that I've ever stayed in my entire life. I paid more than $70, not worth wasting my money here, not even a penny. I'd rather sleep in my car. Breakfast was just average. I do not recommend this place at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Filthy Room

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: The front office clerk was efficient and helpful.
Cons: The freaking cleanliness.
Do not go barefoot on these carpets. Utterly disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The place has convenient location. Also they offer simple breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well an average motel for the price

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The room shower was Leaking and the bed stand light don't work. I was there only for a night so I guess I don't care much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Good location, low price; otherwise terrible.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Close to 101 freeway. Nice flat screen tv. Low price.
Cons: Repair, redecorate, clean.
Location: Near 101 freeway. Not too far from Reagan Library.
Needs repairs and a good cleaning. Curtain broken. Bathroom needs updating. Rusty and dirty. Internet - “no internet connection” after reporting it several times, and having modem reset. Handicapped parking full with non-handicapped car. Reported the lack of handicapped parking near handicap room - management did nothing. Night clerk tried to help, unable to fix internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very countable thanks

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Well is outside los Angeles right outside the freway and closed for food drinks thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Boiling hot shower

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Had only Boiling HOT water in shower at time of checkout. Shower handle was stripped. Informed front desk (not handled in time) had a meeting to be at. They would note. (Didn't) Tried to get refund through Expedia and hotel. (Ricardo) no luck! Will never use again. No help, whatsoever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chico ca

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I think that reception was welcoming excellent customer service the guy was welcoming and helpful..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels