Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018
NOT TO CLEAN. FLOORS DIRTY, NEEDS CLEANING. OLD PLACE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice people and clean rooms but really Spartan.

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Had to ask for wash cloths. Tub did not have a stopping mechanism. Extra blanket was a bed spread and the room was comfortable but really small. The people were fine and the place was clean. "Breakfast" was very sparse. The price was very good. Not a bad place but you only get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, California

Hotel is ok, I guess.

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Remodel the whole facility.
Location: The location is hard to find, however retail facilities are within walking distance.
The place is hard to find. Price is reasonable, I guess, but the facility is old, and small.breakfast at Denny's is close proximity. The room is clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Osks

The Best stay here so far

Posted Jan 24, 2018
I’ve stayed here a few times over the past 2 years, & this room was the nicest one I’ve ever had here. No broken furniture or cigarette stained bed spread. 😬
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The worst motel room that I've ever stayed in my entire life. I paid more than $70, not worth wasting my money here, not even a penny. I'd rather sleep in my car. Breakfast was just average. I do not recommend this place at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Filthy Room

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: The front office clerk was efficient and helpful.
Cons: The freaking cleanliness.
Do not go barefoot on these carpets. Utterly disgusting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The place has convenient location. Also they offer simple breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well an average motel for the price

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The room shower was Leaking and the bed stand light don't work. I was there only for a night so I guess I don't care much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Good location, low price; otherwise terrible.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Close to 101 freeway. Nice flat screen tv. Low price.
Cons: Repair, redecorate, clean.
Location: Near 101 freeway. Not too far from Reagan Library.
Needs repairs and a good cleaning. Curtain broken. Bathroom needs updating. Rusty and dirty. Internet - “no internet connection” after reporting it several times, and having modem reset. Handicapped parking full with non-handicapped car. Reported the lack of handicapped parking near handicap room - management did nothing. Night clerk tried to help, unable to fix internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very countable thanks

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Well is outside los Angeles right outside the freway and closed for food drinks thanks