Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, Ca

Baseball tournament stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Maintenance of the pool
Location: Good
Everything was great but t the pool could have been cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Location was great. Staff awesome. Beds and pillow a bit hard and queen bed size seemed smaller than indicated . I will recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Comforting

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very clean and comforting. Breakfast was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Mary M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your comfortable room and our Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Comfortable beds and good location. Hotel was clean, good breakfast and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Great!

Posted May 30, 2017
Location is great, close to a lot yet still quiet. Friendly staff, spacious suite, good times, great spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, with shpping nearby

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: A place to stay if you need to be in LA early ( 45')
Cons: Maybe a sign more easy to find
Location: Very nearby plaza, close to a major shopping, The Oaks.
A nice but kinda hidden hotel, within a service plaza and a major mall (The Oaks), less than 1.5 miles away. The hotel offers a simple but enough breakfast and the staff is really attentions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Everything was wonderful I really enjoyed my vacations days
5 out of 5
by Arlene L Remoquillo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger

Nice, clean & quiet. Good breakfast.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location near my appointment in Westlake Village. Nice shops and restaurants nearby. Good included breakfast. Would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Colin

Shopping trip

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for shopping at The Oaks mall. Decent breakfast-large room, cooked eggs, lots of variety. Comfortable beds and room. At the back of a strip mall so no scenic views!