Ratings based on 1,557 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2018
I have been going here for 20 years. It's the up to date clean and friendly. The staff is so nice. Doggies are welcome. (Only problem was T.V. menu needs to have the channels updated so they match)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Great hotel with really friendly and welcoming staff. Pool is lovely and clean. Room was spacious and comfortable. A lovely restful night’s sleep and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Room was comfortable, clean, and great. Will stay here again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Very convenient to my client and food

Posted Jun 12, 2018
I love the personal greeting I get whenever I check in here...and by now it feels familiar and like home. Rooms on inner courtyard are much nicer and pool is just great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 11, 2018
We have stayed here at least 10 times...after major renovation it was great...last several visits were less than perfect...too many NON Guests attending special events that the Hotel hosts. They take over the pool area, Jacuzzi and other facilities. Also, sometimes younger crowd partying on upper floors. Noise from guests. Hope the correct this or we will look for other hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2018
My son and I, had a great time . Hotel was great. Breakfast was awesome. The palm hotel definitely has a nice pool. It’s located near a good amount off shore fronts .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Right next to Irish Pub, Brenden’s. Great food and drink. Right next to fwy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pismo beach ca

Great Hotel only 45 min to LAX

Posted May 1, 2018
This was our second time staying here. We have had an early morning flight of LAX both times and irs nice to only have a 45 minute drive instead of a 3 hour drive at 4:30 am. Great staff. Beautiful pool , comfortable rooms.