Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thanks

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Have been here before. Rooms are clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
Nice place to stay! Very clean and qujte. Nice breakfast included. I plan on staying again. Joseph
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
This suite accommodated our family of five very well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newbury Park CA

OK Hotel but definetly not long term

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Work
The staff was good. The rooms were OK. Older but OK.Location is good. The only down fall was they stated they had a full breakfast. It looked processed food just warmed up and put in a nice chaffing dish. The guy working in this area needs not to be so curt with customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Relaxing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceiving pet friendly advertising

Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
The hidden pet fee of $100 is very upsetting, the front page Showed pet friendly, you have to swift through pages to find the fine print of $ 100, very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 day getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Very easy check-in. One signature and done! Close to stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temecula, CA

Easy Cheap Hotel Good for a Night

Posted Feb 14, 2018
I wouldn’t stay here if I needed to stay more than a night. The hotel rooms offer no warmth or welcome... they are pretty bare. Kitchenette is decent. It worked for my family (3 kids ina. Two bedroom). Wasn’t sure how clean it was. The breakfast was not very good. The food was not appetizing... kids loved the waffle machine... eggs, sausage, etc. did not look edible to me. It worked for my family though because we drove up late, and had a gymnastics meet early he next morning and accomodations weren’t a big deal. Had a room next to the elevator and the thing is loud, if you stay here request a room far from the elevator! Great and friendly staff though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and comfortable, close to restaurants

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Complete kitchen in the room, nice gym, hot jacuzzi, breakfast included in price, safe, quiet area off the street and freeway but near shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located if working in Thousand Oaks

Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
I had a noisy room since the main exit door was hinged on my wall! arriving at 1 AM, I was awake at 4AM with the first people leaving and it kept noisy until I left... I complained at the from desk: they apologized & gave me few points to compensate.