Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Very Nice hotel and staff. Close to shopping

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice location and clean. Affordable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Felix Wang, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving Weekend of Friends, family, and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Middle of the road option in good location.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location to my destination was the best part. The hotel was in a safe area. Easy access to 101. You can see and hear the freeway from the hotel.
Cons: Tv had technical issues and could not be fixed. Hotel staff were mostly friendly but with a few less than ideal interactions. Facilities and grounds are a bit dated. Breakfast is a voucher for restaurant next door but not enough for any of the meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Felix Wang, Hotel Management
I apologize for the television issues. There have been some technical issues withe DISH Networks, which has been addressed with new equipment. Breakfast by the independent restaurant on-site is freshly made each day with high quality, locally-sourced items and produce. Although it may not be free, we hope you found the quality to be better than the lower quality, prepackaged complimentary breakfast at most limited service hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Friendly Staff , Great Location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Within walking distance of the Oaks Mall, which provides alot of Shopping options, Dining and a Movie Theater. So it offers something for everyone.
I've stayed at this Hotel on numerous occasions and the Staff are always professional and go out of their way to help. The Rooms are always clean! The location could not be any better for great Shopping and Dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The beds!
Cons: The food in the restaurant could have been better and not so expensive.
Location: Two malls close by, not far from the beach and not from LA
The rooms were clean, the beds were very comfortable and the staff's customer service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Felix Wang, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are working with the restaurant owner to make improvements, but I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prunedale, Ca

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice, upgraded clean and quiet rooms. Great bed and linens. Excellent Italian restaurant adjacent to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Felix Wang, Hotel Management
Thank you for feedback. Our priority is your satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Very welcoming staff and lobby.
Overall experience was great. Loved that we had access to Golds Gym! Atmosphere was perfect. Welcoming staff and lobby. The best Best Western I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanau

Zentrale Lage

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in Sichtweite zum Freeway 101, daher ist der Pool schon etwas mehr lärmend als man sich das vielleicht vorstellt. Aber dafür sehr gepflegt und grün. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und haben so viel Ablage Fläche, das ich positiv überrascht war. Auch im Bad ein extra Regal und in der Dusche, toll. Kleiner Garderoben Tisch ist auch top, genug Steckdosen! Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Noisy Dirty Ugly
Location: Went to another hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel -

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: I liked the open courtyard in the middle of all the rooms. Very nice to see coming and going to my room.
We went to my nephews wedding and needed a room nearby that wasn't extremely expensive. This hotel was very reasonable and very clean and nice - the lobby was very comfortable and the restaurant was very good. I would stay here again anytime i need to stay in this area. I didn't read the other reviews as to why this hotel only gets a "4" rating but I thought it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: ubicación
Cons: Tiene un look un poco viejo
la ubicación me parece muy buena ya que esta cerca de malls y restaurantes