Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, with shpping nearby

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: A place to stay if you need to be in LA early ( 45')
Cons: Maybe a sign more easy to find
Location: Very nearby plaza, close to a major shopping, The Oaks.
A nice but kinda hidden hotel, within a service plaza and a major mall (The Oaks), less than 1.5 miles away. The hotel offers a simple but enough breakfast and the staff is really attentions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Everything was wonderful I really enjoyed my vacations days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brentwood tennessee

April

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very nice stay. Best breakfast- included we have experienced. Nice goodie bag upon checkout. Only negative is a somewhat softer mattress than we prefer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Quiet and comfortable!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Stayed here for a friends wedding. Staff was awesome, room was very comfortable. Only 25 minute drive to El Matador beach though the beautiful hill of Hidden Valley Ranch. Only 35 minutes to Los Angeles for adventures. Place was very clean.
1 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, looked as if it had not been dusted in years. I wouldn't take my shoes off and walk on the carpet. it was disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For what you pay you get your moneys worth.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: If you like Walmart this place is for you. its 50 feet from side door
The room was clean, the tv was easy to use, the parking was easy, the included breakfast was awsome. The staff was busy cleaning and replacing food stocks. very friendly place
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad

Beautiful Room - Great Value

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice larger room with high ceilings and nice decor. Furnishing new and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ.

Awesome breakfast

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to many good restaurants.
Everything was fresh and tasted great. I thought the location was great too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels