Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ.

Awesome breakfast

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to many good restaurants.
Everything was fresh and tasted great. I thought the location was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serene hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are superb, bed heavenly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MUCH Nicer Than Other Hotels in Same Price Range!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Oaks Mall, Great restaurants
We have travelled extensively and find that most hotes with a similar star rating are just okay. This hotel surprised us by how clean and spacious and well-decorated our room was. Friendly staff, great location (close to the Oaks Mall and good restaurants) and very quiet, as it is set back off the main highways/roads. You cannot go wrong here if you're looking for very good value and pleasant decor. Plus, a full breakfast is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience except guests smoking outside dr

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Put trash can inside hotel so they don't leave trash spread outside of entrance. Put blankets on couch, give warm cozy feeling
Location: No problems there.
Great room only problem is when you open door to go out guests so close to door your hit by their smoke. Trash is left outside the door entrance, making it look trashy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very nice will stay again.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice staff even provided a to go bag for black Friday shopping impressive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Can we get some peace and quiet?

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Good cookies, appreciated having breakfast available, nice spacious and clean shower with great water pressure.
Cons: Add insulation to your walls! There is no reason a hotel should not have excellent insulation for sound control. Add a mini fridge.
Location: Oaks Mall, restaurants, easy freeway access.
I will start off with the positives: Good cookies, appreciated having breakfast available, nice spacious and clean shower with great water pressure. The not-so-good: Not sure which rooms everyone else on the reviews were staying in when they said this place was so quiet. We were on the 3rd floor. From the rooms on either side, we could hear people talking, sneezing, watching TV, and doors closing. House keeping started vacuuming at 8:30am. The lack of quiet was the biggest detractor of this place and why I wouldn't return or recommend it to anyone else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, very clean, friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good breakfast. Staff is friendly and helpful. Stayed twice in 2 months. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Clean, modern, comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Can't think of anything negative. Good service, easy check-in, clean, update, quiet room. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strathmore California

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very clean and quiet.
Cons: I believe the rooms need a small fridge for soft drinks or food traveler might have.
Location: Hotel location was very convenient for us. It was near our destination.
Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. My family and I had a very good night rest due to hotel being very quiet and peaceful. My son enjoyed the free Wi-Fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels