Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

only 1 night

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: convenient to golf course
Cons: update
no hot water, room ok for a 1 night stay. Breakfast was the best part of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very quiet area, nice amenities

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was okay. Pictures are deceiving but the bed was pretty comfortable. The room was a bit outdated but the cleanliness was about average. Wish breakfast was open all morning. Check out time was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Generally quiet and certainly convenient for our purposes. Smoking on the grounds and near the buildings by patrons and employees made the stay a problem for us especially since it is a non smoking hotel. Other than that, our stay was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay motel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms and floors.
Breakfast is okay, staff is sometimes good, sometimes not so good, the facilities are really dirty and you won't feel clean if you stay here. But the price is cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seven day work related stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Ample parking. The room windows sit inside courtyard, so there is no one walking by windows. Breakfast is good- Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, cereal yogurt.. etc. Staff is very hopeful, free wifi. Only drawback is they do not get all local channels (NBC) and some advertised cable...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great location, reasonable rates, clean room, and the friendliest staff I've ever met in any hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The motel was old, so I guess the price was fair. The unfortunate part of motel: 1. Toilet handle had to be held down for a LONG period of time before it would flush. 2. Sink water had to run a long time before getting hot water.. 3. Shower water had to run about 20 minutes before getting any hot water....I timed it the second day of stay. 4. TV too small and very few channels to choose from. We missed an important NFL game because channel not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The hotel is close to our family and we always stay here; love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Kids love it. Always quiet and very clean. Definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to stay longer

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good