Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weslaco, Texas

Close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet and secure
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: There is a burger place on the hill in back and they have homemade burgers that are outta this world.
My stay was wonderful. It was very quiet and I slept like a log!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen, TX

Expedia made mistake again, not the hotel.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Great hotel, super clean, nice and roomy. Bed a little hard for my taste but very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARGARITA P from Galveston Tx

"Best"

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Beeville staff are always very polite and attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gilberto from zapata texas

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Good Value, Clean Room

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms.
The room was very clean and quite. Would stay here again when in the area. We did not get the room that we requested, but that was our only issue. We had requested a King size bed and received a room with two queen beds. I believe we even paid slightly extra (a few dollars for the king room) but it wasn't that big of a deal. Would still stay here again as it was a nice hotel and pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TX

Best Best Western I know of

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful employees. Warm, friendly atmosphere. Probably the best motel in Beeville area.
Cons: An elevator would be very helpful. Negotiating stairs with rolling luggage is tough.
Location: On US-59 (Houston to Laredo) and Beeville bypass, at the edge of town. Good hunting area. Coastal Bend College. Near Goliad battleground.
Have stayed here several times over the years. The free breakfast is good. The lobby is impressive (South Texas style). Employees are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled moldy, we did not feel comfortable with our kids smelling that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: Pillows are too fat
Very nice hotel - Quiet, clean , staff efficient, knowledgeable, friendly