Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beeville

Very Nice, Clean, Peaceful!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff were very nice, the room itself was super clean and organized. Plenty of towels available in the room, shower was clean, both hot & cold water working fine. Plasma TV with cable, Mini Fridge, Microwave and hair dryer were available for my use in the room. The pool was crystal clear, obviously very clean!!! Wal-Mart and shopping Plaza about 10 minutes away. I was happy with my stay. I will definitely be staying at Motel 6 on my next trip to Beeville.
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Abraham from Tx south

Stay away !!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
There was mold on the walls !!!
1 out of 5
by PABLO from Miami

Dirty Motel with poor service, don´t recommend

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
In the first room I got the toilet was not clean and the floor either. In addition, I put in my reservation that I wanted a room in the second floor and the person in the front desk did not want to set me there even when there were a lot of rooms available. Finally she accepted after I told I was going to call to the third party. Don't recommend at all.
4 out of 5
by David M from San Antonio

Highly recommend!

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had an overnight stay for a meeting in the morning and my stay was perfect. Clean room, nice person at the counter, they set a wake-up call for me, bathroom was super clean, everything looked new inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

My stay at Motel 6 in Beeville, TX

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, and I did like the staff, and the motel was quiet and safe.
Cons: I can't think of anything at this time for any improvements.
Location: The location is remote and it's quiet. It's my idea of a place if you want a quiet weekend.
The staff was courteous and pleasant and they did go out of their way to make me happy. I would go back there again. I hope to come back to Beeville next your for the classic bike race. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn from Fort Worth, Texas

Motel 6 Beeville

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Rooms have been renovated. Going to renovate grounds but having to wait until the rainy weather has passed. Nice front desk personnel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel D. from Alamo, Texas

comfortable stay

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay..I would definitely stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got ripped off!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: all the above
Bathtub wouldn't drain. Had to stand in mid calf deep dirty bath water while showering. told desk, they supposedly sent maintenance the next day but it didn't help. Desk staff too busy texting on cell phone and had horrible attitude. They said there was nothing they could do and multiple rooms had the same problem. First two days had no bath mat to stand on after getting out of dirty shower. Third day had no towels. Floor dirty. Expedia rate was higher than rate we could have go by calling motel ourselves. Learned valuable lesson about Expedia and Motel 6 !