Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Room had a little musty smell in the bathroom.. but other than that it was good .. would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff are great. Room is ok. Comfortable. Bathroom very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Travelling

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff and easy to find when travelling across Canada. Would definitely recommend to other people to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overall the stay was excellent. Only thing we found negative was sound from hallway was quite loud in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Dump

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Leaving
The room was dirty. Hot breakfast is a joke. I slept in my clothes. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfet hotel for regular traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The room was nice but location was bad. The cooling system was really noicy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston On

This was a mistake...

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Overpriced, outdated hotel. Dingy, unclean, uncomfortable. Thank you Expedia for getting us the hell out of there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location to food, activities. Clean room and comfortable bed. Great wifi.
Cons: Needs bigger breakfast area, very crowded at times.
Location: Easy excess from highway, restaurants near by.
Great location to restaurants. Easy to find from main highway. Comfortable beds and good wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hinton, AB

Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Comfortable rooms, close to the airport and very good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: elevator please, and your WIFI signal was terrible. we ended up using DATA as we could not do anything with the "free wifi"
it was a great location with a lot of stuff right next door, but the wifi was really bad. room was squishy.