Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary AB

Nice hotel good parking

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice clean hotel, good parking well priced Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL

Very quiet and friendly staff. Great!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We had a three day stay and it was great for us. It was in a central location and we were impressed both by the way we were treated and by the service. We will recommend it and will stay again if we visit. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice and Comfortable hotel on main road

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. Located in the middle of everything so it's easy to get around. Front desk was a little lost but at the end made sure everything was good and made sure we got what we asked for. Our floor had a major oudor of marijuana which I do not blame them for but they can maybe just make sure that staff walk around looking for things that may be unsuitable for other guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff, the tub surround was old and needed to be replaced but I've stayed here before and the other room I had, had a new one. At night parking spaces are pretty dark but have never had any problems. Overall would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north bay

Surprisingly nice

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Came in on a late flight, hotel is fairly far from the airport, but the room was a great price. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was small, but quite clean and updated. Bathroom was clean and nice looking. It's a lot nicer on the inside than what it looks like from the outside. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Quick check in

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Close to shopping, quick check-in and clean Easy to find, close to hospital and other amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Not a bad little hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
A basic hotel that was clean and quiet. Suited my needs as a place to sleep for three nights. I was not spending any extra time on the room, except for sleep I didn't have the continental breakfast at all, but it had all the basics to get you going for the day. Shout out to the night clerk who was on duty when I checked in. Very helpful, courteous and pleasant. And made every effort to accommodate. I would definitely use this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice on the inside.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Front staff maybe not the friendliest, house keeping was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Serviceable for one night, but wouldn't want to stay there longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick NY

OK motel, but bad location

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Nothing within walking distance.
The room was average OK, but the location leaves a lot to be desired - it's a largely deserted commercial strip on a busy road. There are no restaurants nearby that we could find - we ended up downtown for dinner.