Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anton from eindhoven

redelijk verblijf niet voor herhaling vatbaar

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
helaas geen diner mogelijkheid avondmaaltijd alleen mogelijk bij bestelling gelijk met boeking van kamer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
리셉션에서 예약을 못찾아 당황했다.그럼에도 그직원은 사과도없고 불친절했다. 무료와이파이는 없다고 생각하는것이 편하다.복도 로비 어디에서도 약해서 연결이 잘안되거나 끊어짐.위치는 바이마르에서 차로 30-40분 떨어진곳.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Kurztripp

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: kostenfrei Parkplatz und W-Lan
Location: Die Städte Weimar und Erfurt
Es waren schöne Tage in Weimar und Umgebung. Das Hotel, Zimmer, Frühstück war bestens. Störend war der Lärm der Strasse,wenn man das Zimmer nach vorn hat. Der Autoverkehr liess selbst in der Nacht nicht nach.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Michel from UK

Ok but needs refurbishing.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. Breakfast was simple but OK. The beds were very clean , the same with bathroom but the carpets and walls have seen better days. The room needed serious updating. The wifi was not working too well. The problem we had was that I was alone with two small children. Our room was on ground floor. With 35 degrees outside and no air con inside we had to have windows open. It was a bit of a stress as one could easily reach the big windows from outside (we were on street level). So in the end I closed the windows for the night and we sweated through.
5 out of 5
by W.J.P. from Dongen

praktisch

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
dicht bij concentratiekamp en mooie stad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig afslutning på opholdet.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Indtjekning gik fint om med god service, deres internet er noget rod og skal gøres meget letter for kunderne at bruge. Morgenmad buffet var helt i orden, og der var meget at vælge i mellem. Ved check-ud fra hotellet forsøgte kvinden i receptionen at opkræve beløbet for overnatningen en gang til selv om vi havde betalt via hotels.com, hun kunne ikke se at dette var sket selv om der blev betalt med kreditkort 2 dage for inden....lidt underligt. Så det gjorde at vi ikke vil bo her igen, når der er så lidt styr på tingene.
5 out of 5
by José Miguel from Sāo Paulo. Brasil

Muito satisfeito

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Estacionamento no Local. Hotel novo, quarto bom. Bom tamanho. Roupa de cama nova. Sem queixas.
4 out of 5
by Timo from Suomi

Vähän syrjässä, mutta viihtyisä yöpyä

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Saavuimme hotelliin yöllä, joten kävelimme sinne jalan. Matka juna-asemalta hotellille kestää kävellen n. 25 minuuttia ja reitti on melko selkeä kartalla. Osa henkilökunnasta ymmärtää englantia, osa ei. Huoneet ovat viihtyisiä ja rauhallisia. Niissä on myös parveke, jääkaappi ja liesi. Maisemat kadun puolen ikkunoista ovat hienot. Hotellilta on n. 8 km Buchenwaldin keskitysleirille, joka on kaupungin tunnetuin nähtävyys. Aamupala on perustasoa, ei kovin monipuolinen. Sijainnista johtuen hotellissa lienee usein vapaita huoneita.