Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel before hence why we went back, the location is perfect, the rooms are spacious, clean and well kept. We had a little bit of confusion with the reception staff about parking which happened last time we visited but nothing to put us off going again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe Statdmitte

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Es war eine Sienstreise für Eine Kongress. Ich habe schön paar mal dieses Hotel genutzt. Wie immer sehr angenehm Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Well run clean hotel in a very good location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Excellent treatment of baby. Located 3 minutes from Goethehaus. Not exactly service with a smile buIt well thought through and executed at the detail level. Incidentals a bit pricey. Highly recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

文句つけようがないずばぬけてよいホテル。

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
非常に行き届いたサービスするよいホテルだ。道を隔てて公園に面している表がわの部屋をあてがわれたが、静かでかつ街の中心部にあるので、べんもいい。コストもリーズナブル。おすすめです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Super Lage am Goethepark. Wir waren bereits das zweite Mal dort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Übertrieben teuer

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt positiv, jedoch übertrieben teuer. Das Hotelzimmer war sehr groß, jedoch sah irgendwie leer aus. Ich habe mich nicht besonderes gemütlich gefühlt. Personal an der Rezeption zu langsam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr schönes und zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Es gab absolut nichts auszusetzen, auch das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und die angebotenen Produkte hochwertig. Der Stellplatz ist zwar relativ teuer, aber das ist der Situation geschuldet (allgemeines Parkhaus und keine hoteleigene Garage).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOO SEOK from Seoul, Korea

Very satisfied!

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
In overall, very satisfying. Breakfast is also great with reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco and Berlin

Best location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: It is high end and in a great location.
Location: We had a world class dinner at Alt Weimar, a 10 minute walk away.
The hotel and staff are friendly and very helpful and the facilities are well-maintained and clean. The location cannot be beat. Very close to the Ilmpark for running, strolling, or biking and literally around the corner from the Schloss and the Anna-Amalie-Bibliothek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels