Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet location. Room was a good size.
Cons: Bathrooms could be slightly updated.
Good restaurant. Great breakfast selection and good food for lunch and dinner.
3 out of 5
by Margaret from London

Good but basic hotel for business

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is of a good standard, what you would expect from a Mercure. However I had a very uncomfortable sleep. I wouldn't normally say this but my work colleague also had the same, so its worth mentioning. We were only there for one evening, however, so there was no chance to re-evaluate. The hotel bar is very small and closes at 11pm, so after this there is no place to really convene and talk (we had a business meeting at 11 due to our late arrival to Erfurt) which we had to hold in the seats in front of the reception desk. However if you are there for somewhere to sleep, then it is a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for five nights and enjoyed it quite a bit. Breakfast was great , the service was excellent and the room clean. The only complaint is that there was no air conditioning but fortunately the weather was not too hot. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Kelkheim

A great place at the outskirts of the city

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here a few times. Not the cheapest hotel in Erfurt but just 10min away from the City Center. Bus Stop is just 2min walk from the hotel to catch a bus. Rooms were always clean. Staff is very helpful and does the best to provide the best service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Udmærket hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
almindeligt hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr ruhig gelegen

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: das es ruhig war
Cons: Saubere werden ,es war einiges kaputt,Das Waschbecken war verstopft.
Location: war nur eine Nacht dort.
Alles bestens,das Essen war auch sehr gut.lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
5 out of 5
by Michael from UK

Ramada Erfurt

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Ramada many times for business trips. Great hotel and service, staff are very friendly, and food is fantastic (and good value).
4 out of 5
by Frank from NRW

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Alles war so wie ich mir das Hotel vorgestellt hatte ich habe auch meine Aufenthalt dort verlängert und werde auch bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt dort wieder buchen
5 out of 5
by Dosdall

Hotel Ramada

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist sehr gut ein kleines Stück außerhalb von Erfurt gelegen und sehr ruhig daher. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Angebot an Speisen und Getränken war sehr gut. Die Portionen im Restaurant waren sehr gut und reichhaltig. Nachteil ist die Raucherinsel direkt vor der Tür. Wenn man ein Zimmer über dem Eingang hat, ziehen die Rauchschwaden der Zigaretten nach oben ins Zimmer. Vielleicht sollte dieser Raucherort örtlich verlegt werden.
5 out of 5
by Henriette from DK

Dejligt ophold

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Det var meget tilfredsstillende, da der var pænt og rent. Meeeeen måtte dog lige give receptionen et opkald da roomservice varede 40 min mere end lovet, og ingen rabat på trods af dette...