Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Contains all the essential elements of a classy hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean. Air conditioning works well. Staff are keen to assist. Expensive transfer from the airport. Just catch a cab but make sure you have some local cash. Well located. Restaurant is average based on my one visit. Recommend the Italian 50m up the road. Thanks...I will be back to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Best part of the room is the washer and dryer, detergent included. Very convenient for us because we are going to another trip after this one and had to pack light. Except machines take forever to finish the cycle. But it's better than nothing . The kitchenette is fabulous with dishwasher, lots of bowls and plates . We ordered from across the street and ate in the comfort of our room. Staffs speaks Cantonese besides Mandarin and English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great hotel near everything

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Huge rooms, friendly staffs, great value for what you get.
Cons: The smell of the air freshener they use is somewhat overpowering, can be unpleasant if you do not like the smell.
Location: It is a block walk to the nearest mall and it is connected underground to the nearest subway, very convenient to access the rest of the city.
First impression was a little strange as the reception is on the 15th floor. The check-in was extremely efficient and friendly. The rooms were exactly as requested, huge by Asian hotel standards. As an added bonus, the rooms all have washer/dryer combo inside, together with the daily supply of washing detergent, it helped us tremendously on our long trip. The gym was large and very functional, a few Technogym pieces, a few treadmills and eliptical, a benchpress bench, two full sets of barbells; everything I needed. Decent size pool on the 14th floor if you like to lap swim. Location wise, it is on a main street which is very busy. It is a block walk to the nearest mall and it is connected underground to the nearest subway station. I never used their restaurant so I cannot comment but the space looks fine to me. We found at least 30 restaurants within 2 blocks of the hotel including two McDonalds (lol, I do need my daily coffee fix and McD appears to the the place with coffee), finding food is not an issue in the area. I like the hotel and will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for 3 nights and I picked this hotel over Hilton and White Swan Hotel due to its Located in a convenient area with high-end shopping mall nearby and thousands of restaurants on your doorstep . Staff from reception were friendly and helpful,were able to communicate in English fluently but the housekeeping and entrance lobby staff were not well-trained , kind of rude. The room was specious with 1.8m king size bed ,steam bath was available in your own bathroom also washing machine and dryer but the user manual for the washing machine was too confusing. BBC , National Geography and many other tv channels were avaiable but not of them in HD. The room I stayed was on 31st floor and near the lifts and I heard the conversation while other guests were waiting for the lift. One thing I didn't like it was the air conditioning , it was summer and I set it to 27'c but it was still too cold.
5 out of 5
by Karen

SPECTACULAR!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel. Not only was it clean, comfortable, up to date and convenient, but the room was SPECTACULAR! Spacious doesn't begin to cover it. The room came with a fully equipped kitchenette, steam shower, washer/dryer combo in the bathroom, full sized ironing board, queen size bed, sound system with iPod docking station, sofa, dining table, mini bar and incredible views.
4 out of 5
by Jerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice hotel with wide range of amenities in the room. Clean and helpful staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Adel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kwek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Keep up the excellent standard of the property! Will come back & stay with you again.