Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by robert from crawley

tucked away

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
You may find this hard to find or get taxi from as it's tucked away. It's quiet but in need of some renovation as it's gradually falling apart. If you just want cheap and clean it's good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Good Hotel Close to Tianjin Eye

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Cons: The location on the map provided by Expedia is wrong. In fact, the hotel is at the east side of the river, though Expedia told me it's west.
Location: Tianjin Eye
The room is compact. It's located at a quiet area, and it's close to Tianjin Eye (about 10 minutes walking). No breakfast, and need several minutes walking to find a place for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015
I did not expect the hotel to be this clean and modern. Close to where I wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel - got confused with location

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Staff were nice and helpful, room was clean
Cons: Room was too hot and stuffy.
Location: Walking distance to the ferris wheel, very nice at night. Good for a stroll by the river.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good facilities. There are two locations in Tianjin and I made the mistake of going to wrong one. Hotel staff was nice enough to write directions to the correct hotel in which I had booked reservations. No complaints whatsoever, clean and tidy but air conditioning could have been stronger. Quite stuffy in the room. Good location - walking distance from the Ferris Wheel.
1 out of 5
by Jaiprakash from Mumbai india

Worst hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Worst experience had to checkout within 2 hours of checkin. Airconditin not working. Rooms are dark. Staff no helpful. Did not get refund during checkout inspire of complains that facilities are not proper. Also they did not give the feedback form to fill when asked.
4 out of 5
by yuchi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fenil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by My from 台北

商旅出差

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
平時出差都會入住宜必思,之所以會選擇這家酒店是因為離開會的地方比較近,但是總體來說很一般!房間看起來還算OK啦,但是給了我很多灰暗的感覺,不是特別好!好處嘛,就是離天津之眼和大悲院比較近,如果你是來旅遊的,只是晚上回來睡一晚,那麼適合你選擇!
3 out of 5
by Hyun Jin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels