Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Inga

Business Trip in Tianjin

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel but in a bad location due to the metro line works right outside the entrance. The building works went on all night and although it wasn't intrusive inside the hotel the traffic restriction and dust was noticable. Apart from that, great staff and a well kept hotel with good refreshment services. The metro stop will be another bonus once completed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from subway, but still acceptable

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in Tianjin for 3 days. The location of this hotel is far from satisfactory. I could not call it a location at all. We had to take a taxi from the hotel to the subway everytime. With luck, the taxi fare in the mainland is still reasonable and affordable. Also, the concierga service is very helpful and gave us much travelling tips. The room space and decoration are very nice too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall ok stay. Not much restaurants around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth every dollar

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and staffs are nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 23, 2016
The staff was excellent and the hotel was clean. I thought that the breakfast was overpriced at RMB 168 and with the addition of tip comes to around $ 30. I do have to admit that the breakfast had a extremely wide range to please everyone. I would recommend the hotel. I would also like the hotel to have newspapers available in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Greg from Bergen

Great hotel in Tianjin

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at VIP suite. Great room and service. Good club and pool. The hotel is well prepared to handle conferences. Great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Brandon from Chicago

Overall good

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Overall very nice hotel. Great fitness center, clean rooms, newer than most hotels in Tianjin. Good price value. Breakfast is just average, like most hotels in summer in China, AC never gets rooms quite as cool as you want .
5 out of 5
by max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Great experience and great food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall I was pleased with my stay. However, getting a taxi in Tianjin is a challenging task.