Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Brenda from Warwick UK

FX Hotel Tianjin Station - closed in April 2015

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately when we arrived at the hotel (which was chosen for its proximity to Tianjin Station), it was CLOSED! We contacted Hotels.com to point this out and the hotel was withdrawn from its site (and other websites). We eventually received a refund from Hotels.com and an apology from the hotel management for the inconvenience caused. We were very fortunate that local Chinese people (with no knowledge of English) realised our dilemma and helped us find alternative accommodation for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soso

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Budget
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

nice n convenient

Posted Dec 9, 2014
location is perfect. exactly in front of railway stn. plenty of shops n resto. mc donald just beside the hotel. staff are cold n impolite. but consider the location n nice room its ok to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

天津駅のすぐ前

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
天津駅のすぐ前で、申し分ないです。建物の1階にはマクドナルド、また近くにはセブンイレブンもありました。十分宿泊費に見合う施設であったと思います。お昼前に到着してしまい、チェックインの時間を一応尋ねようとフロントに行ったらすぐチェックインさせてくれたのもうれしかったです。これは部屋の清掃状況等にもよる話かと思いますが。
4 out of 5
by たれパンダ from 東京

コスパが良い

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
ホテル自体は可もなく不可もなくといった感じ。フロントで英語が通じたので手続きが簡単だった。値段の割には快適で何より駅の真裏なので何かと便利。北京行の新幹線、空港に通じた地下鉄、空港バス、どれに乗るにも乗り場がすぐで、飲食店も多数あり不自由ない。
4 out of 5
by ren from Ireland

出人意料的不错,经济实惠

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
因为酒店比较便宜当初感觉不是很踏实,但是发现酒店相当不错. 客房很舒服, 设备也都很到位. 我住过价格比它高7倍的酒店但是如果单纯在房间里呆着没有什么质的差异. 唯一就是装修细节感觉稍微便宜点. 酒店的位置相当不错, 就在火车站的一个出站口. 火车站地铁也很发达, 去机场做地铁就可以. 吃得东西也很多.对于想住一晚第二天赶火车或飞机的人是个好选择.
5 out of 5
by 栗子 from 日本

次も泊まりたい

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
天津駅 北1出口目の前、ホテルの受付係の対応も素早く、手際がよかったです。お部屋はかわいくて清潔、冷蔵庫もありとても快適に過ごせました。次に天津を訪れることがあればぜひまた利用したいです。
3 out of 5
by JEON HAKJIN from KOREA

편리한 위치

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
출장 목적이 아니라 관광이 목적이라면 호텔의 위치는 정말 탁월함. 하지만 호텔 직원의 불친절과 청결하지 못한 상태는 저가의 금액으로 상쇄됨...
4 out of 5
by Seongmin from Seoul

VERY GOOD

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
공항버스를 타고 톈진역까지 30~40분, 그리고 걸어서 3~4분이면 호텔! 기차역 바로 옆이지만 시끄럽지 않고 평온한 분위기. (넓은 광장 때문) 주변에 톈진 명물 마화 가게들 천지! (가격 편차가 있으니 몇 군데 둘러보고 살것!) 주변에 식당, 수퍼마켓, 과일가게 등 부족함 없이 있음. 지하철역은 호텔 정문에서 걸어서 15초이내. 와우. 객실 크기는 적당하고 청소 상태는 양호한 편임. 프론트 직원에게 택배 보내는 걸 부탁했는데 귀찮아 하지 않고 적극 도와줌. 영어는 거의 안 됨. 마지막으로 가격이 훌륭함! 세금포함 180위안 정도. 다음에도 또 오고 싶은 호텔임.