Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near metro station

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Heping was quite good as my expectation (from my past stays in Holiday Inn Express in other areas such as London and Bangkok). Good breakfast buffet, moderate speed of free wifi and kind staffs. Very near to Anshan Dao metro station (1 min by walk).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location is good, next to the metro.
4 out of 5
by Yuen Yee

Adjacent to Metro Station

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
It is just next to Anshanduo Metro station. We lived in 21/F so it is quiet but it is noisy at lower floors.
4 out of 5
by Sumair from Pakistan

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location. Right Next to Anshan Dao Metro. 2 famous supermarkets in 10 mins walk and an computer / mobile market reachable in 15 mins. Famous Heping Lu shopping Street near as well.
2 out of 5
by Fu-Dong from Taiwan

Would definitely not recommend.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bath tub was so poorly designed that the floor would be flooded every time one takes a shower. Pillows gave me a stiff neck every morning I got up. Second-hand smoke leaked into my room from next-door, and woke me up at 3am one night.
5 out of 5
by Yi from Great Vancouver

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The internet connect support wired and wireless , the wireless somehow only cover half room. I need to say on bed to let my phone connect wifi.
3 out of 5
by Fu-Dong from Taiwan

Good choice in city center

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't as clean as pictures show. Bed was acceptable. Breakfast was quite good, though food was the same every day.
4 out of 5
by Edeline from Singapore

Good location and good room size for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, 10 mins walk to shopping belt, prominent building, near main road, so easy to get taxis. Location and size of the room very decent. Only downside, no concerige, free maps from the counter. Also no one to assist on hailing cab to the airport, and no airport transfer. But easy enough to just walk down to get a cab if there are 2 of you. One looks after the luggage, one to hail cab from main road.
5 out of 5
by Cesar from Los Angeles

Great Value, Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Centrally located, 10m from the subway entrance. Great buffet! Hotel does show signs of neglect such as stained and torn carpet but the towels are fluffy and there were three different types of pillows on my bed. Overall you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A visitor from US

Good choice

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
Good location, great food, comfortable room, average services, but poor hotel facilities and bad carpet