Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by My from 台北

商旅出差

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
平時出差都會入住宜必思,之所以會選擇這家酒店是因為離開會的地方比較近,但是總體來說很一般!房間看起來還算OK啦,但是給了我很多灰暗的感覺,不是特別好!好處嘛,就是離天津之眼和大悲院比較近,如果你是來旅遊的,只是晚上回來睡一晚,那麼適合你選擇!
3 out of 5
by Hyun Jin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安いわりに良い、お得!

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
安いわりには良いと思います。満足です。
3 out of 5
by robert from crawley

tucked away

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
You may find this hard to find or get taxi from as it's tucked away. It's quiet but in need of some renovation as it's gradually falling apart. If you just want cheap and clean it's good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Good Hotel Close to Tianjin Eye

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Cons: The location on the map provided by Expedia is wrong. In fact, the hotel is at the east side of the river, though Expedia told me it's west.
Location: Tianjin Eye
The room is compact. It's located at a quiet area, and it's close to Tianjin Eye (about 10 minutes walking). No breakfast, and need several minutes walking to find a place for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015
I did not expect the hotel to be this clean and modern. Close to where I wanted to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋の広さを求めるならここでも

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
特別場所的にはあまり良い場所とはいえませんが、古文化街であれば歩いて行ける距離ですね。あと、コンビニが近くにはないので、事前に購入しておくことをおすすめします。冷蔵庫はないです。 部屋は広いので、そこはいいところですかね。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
窓からの景色が最悪で朝食はほとんど食べるものがなかった。