Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by sogo from japan

都心のオアシス的なホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
部屋も広く快適でした。朝食も、バラエティは多くないですが、おばちゃんが親切に応対してくれてとても気持ちが良かったです。また、次回もお願いします。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time writing us this review. We are delighted to have you staying with us and it is our pleasure serving you too. So happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Take care and cheers!
5 out of 5
by suyeon from 天津

excellent! !

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
야경 넘 멋졌어요! 위치.서비스.가격 모두 훌륭합니다~조식이 80위안이라는것만 빼고는 다 만족만족^^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angles, CA

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
We arrived hotel at 10:20 PM after long international trip. There were no any restaurant opening or room service in hotel. The next morning when we go to for breakfast we were told only including one breakfast and need to pay additional RMB 80. But When I booked the one bedroom room it showed up to 3 guests and including free internet and breakfast. By the way the room is large enough and clean. Water pressure for shower is good.
4 out of 5
by ZHENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location and nice staff

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The hotel is centrally located and subway station is just nearby. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful and they all demonstrate good abilities to interact with guests. The club and restaurant staff is particularly warm to provide updated travel information and make a set of Chinese dumplings delivering to our room after their cooking lessons organized for hotel guests. If you want not just good facilities but also friendly services for your stay, this hotel is the right choice in Tianjin.
5 out of 5
by MIN SE from 서울

출장여행 추천

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고 편안했습니다.추천합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great short-term apartment in Tianjin

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Helpful courteous staff, clean, good location
Cons: On check-in clerk could not speak English, but my girl was able to translate. Other times very little trouble communicating so not too bad
Location: There is food and starbucks in the business area next door. Will need to drive to most Tianjin destinations
Awesome room, kitchen, laundry, living space. Close to banks, food. Easy to get to various areas of Tianjin. Helpful staff, some did not speak English. My girlfriend hurt her hand and when we got back to the room the staff had written a note of concern and provided some bandages, gauze and tape. Very nice touch. Quiet living for sleeping, nice view of the city. Great for business professionals who need to stay a period of time in the city.
5 out of 5
by PAUL PO-CHEN from 加拿大

意外驚喜,物超所值!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
意外驚喜,物超所值!
4 out of 5
by rg from chicago

great location, price,and quality

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
great location, price,and quality
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Los Angeles

best secret in Tianjin

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
If you don't need (or want to pay for) a fancy entrance and lobby, this is the place for you. Spacious apartments, perfectly appointed for the business traveler, spectacular views. Breakfast is rather modest but you do have your own full kitchen.