Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Everything was good. I recommend this hotel to everyone. but one thing is most chiness worker can't speak english well. They only can understand few words. Only one or two worker can understand english. So, if u feel uncomfortable about it, u should memorize few chiness.
5 out of 5
by Moon from jeju

고급스럽고 친절한 기분좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
1. 강 주변에 위치해 있고, 강 쪽의 문을 통해 나갈 수 있다. 2. 빈장따오, 고우뿌리빠오즈 본점, 이탈리아 거리가 도보 10분 거리에 위치해있다. 3. 한국어 가능한 중국인 직원이 1명 있고, 대부분의 직원이 영어에 능통하다. 4. 객실 내에서 구두닦이, 커피 등의 서비스를 신청할 수 있다.(무료) 5. 시티뷰는 사실상 의미가 없다. 야경을 즐기고 싶다면 반드시 리버뷰로. 6. 헬스장은 24시간, 수영장은 저녁 10시까지 운영한다. 7. 호텔 맞은 편에 백화점이 하나 위치해있고 내부에 사보텐 등의 유명 음식점이 있어 점심, 저녁을 해결하기 좋다. 8. 도보 8분 정도 거리에 월마트가 위치해있다. 호텔은 전반적으로 굉장히 고급스럽고 직원들도 굉장히 친절하다. 여행에 관련된 질문을 하면 최선을 다해 해결해준다. 혹시 천진에 숙박한다면 추천한다.
4 out of 5
by MIJUNG from 중국 천진

좋아요.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by Jinghui from San Jose

Great Place to stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, Excellent condition, Great Service.
5 out of 5
by Shinai from 경기 용인

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
호텔직원들도 친절하고 객실상태도 좋아 편안한 여행이었습니다. 수영장등의 제반시설도 편안하였고, 조식도 생각보다 괜찮았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
El personal y el hotel son una excelente experiencia en Tianjin, es una experiencia superior totalmente recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Location, Great Facility, Great Service

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed at this hotel for only one night during the Chinese New Year holiday. The location of the hotel is right next to a pedestrian only shopping street and across the street to a posh shopping mall, Riverside 66. The beautiful thing is, right in the mall, there is a Starbucks, a Blue Frog, and a Charme Hong Kong restaurant next to each other, all my favorites. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The first room we got was on a non smoking floor but the room had a strong cigarette smell when we walked in and we asked for a different room. They did not argue or try to persuade us not doing so and gave us anther room when we returened at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Este hotel es excelente.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Realmente es una grata experiencia. El personal, las habitaciones y la comida, todos es de lo mejor.
5 out of 5
by CHENGLU from Taiwan

無可挑剔的飯店

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
100% 滿意、特別感謝Check in 時經理是特別的 Friendly And kindly 。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels