Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Richard Harlam from BURNLEY

TOLET ROLLS

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
TOLET ROLLS TO SMALL??????????????????????? WENT TO THE SHOP AND GOT MY OWN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

建物の外見の割にしょぼい部屋

Posted Sep 5, 2014
營口道駅から一本道なので、まず迷わないとは思います。フロントは話し掛けないと相手にしてくれません。部屋までもまだ距離があり、照明が少なく不安でした。部屋は作られてから補修されていないのか、清潔感があるとも言えず、薄暗い感じでした。ただ、隣に大手コンビニがあるので、買い物には苦労しません。
3 out of 5
by 女士 from 中国

位置不错

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
位置很好,有停车场,逛街吃饭比较方便,就是酒店设施该更新了。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dushan from Canada

Good hotel for the money

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel should employ English speaking staff ,specially front offices .cleanliness is good .inteenet doesn't have English sites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: very clean
Just brush up on your Mandarin
3 out of 5
by tpg from Singapore

Comfy single mini-room. Lousy airport bus service.

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
I was in Tianjin for 4 days, booked my last night of stay at Champagne Town Hotel for the convenience of taking 5:50am airport bus the next morning. Prior to my trip I had been enquiring how to buy my return trip airport bus ticket & answers I received were quite the same: “Buy it after alighting the bus (下车买票)”, which I thought I would just need to pay my ticket upon reaching & alighting at Tianjin Binhai International Airport Bus Booth outside Gate 3 (same booth where I bought & boarded the departure bus to Tianjin Railway Station). Instead, when the bus arrived at the next stop near railway station, the driver told us to alight the bus to buy our tickets. Unfortunately, bus tickets were sold out! Passengers who boarded the bus earlier at Champagne Town Hotel were not given the priority at all! We were told to leave the bus..… by then it was about 6:15am & we had to reach the airport by 7:00am, we had reluctantly, with disappointment, left the bus to catch a taxi to the airport….. On the positive side, my stay at the single mini-room in Champagne Town Hotel was clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Shia from Singapore

Simple and Clean

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: friendly and welcoming staff, big and spacious hallways, good WIFI coverage
Cons: for its price, its very good already
Location: Shopping, Airport transiting is convenient.
Hotel staff were fast and informative on receiving guest. There is airport bus just outside of the hotel carpark. Nearby 7-11, easily accessible to the shopping district just behind the hotel. They still use CRT TVs, didnt manage to play media on my phone on it.
1 out of 5
by H.H. from Japan

安くて中心地。

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: ゴープーリに近い
Cons: 水周り
Location: 便利
ゴープーリ本店まで歩いて5分。ロケーション以外メリット無し。コレが中国か、と 日本人観光客は全ての面で当惑する。エアコンは動いたがシャワーの水圧が足らず、なおかつ途中で漏れる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 1, 2011 on Hotels
Worth but is a bit old. Some facilities was spoilt (eg. shower hose). Surrounding not so happening. Suggested to give a glass or cup rather than paper cup. Convenient and fantastic location if plan to take airport bus as it stop at the front of the hotel. Walking distance to Binjiang Road Pedestrian Street.