Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Xiaofan from San Jose, California

Good value for money

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Located in the new district area which is further away from train station and city center, but close to the city's industry center. Clean with nice space, comes with shower and a bath tub, and they do clean your room on a daily basis. But you need to pay attention to items with price tag which are sold by the hotel and if you open any of these (even accidentally) you will have to pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Good hotel for that price.

Posted May 21, 2015
Location: Good location, bit far from shops.
Good breakfast. Staff can speak reasonable English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Good hotel for a business traveller

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: WIFI, Gym, hotel staff.
Cons: Food in this hotel is mainly Chinese.
Okay, let's me say first that my quality standards are usually not high. I'm a business traveller. Thus, I stay for a short time in the hotel. However, This hotel was good actually. The room was clean, standard space. The hotel staff speaks english well, and very cooperative. The room view is on the square and the main street, which is Ok but not special. The Wifi network is fast and free. This is a major point for me. The hotel also has a modest Gym, but it's free and works for 24 hours. The hotel is close to downtown. Generally, I was satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel and a great price.

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
The bed is huge, the food is good, and there is a lot of free space in the common areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Toronto

Good hotel close to Changzhou North train station

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Location: Close to the highway but not really close to anything in terms of tourist sites/restaurants/etc.
Jin Jiang is a large hotel operator throughout China so there are standards that I believe are being met across the network. This hotel is very business focused, and has 2 restaurants - one being Chinese with many local specialities and the other, Western focused. Rooms are large and comfortable. Excellent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by M.G.KASHANI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex B from Hong Kong

Nice business hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
Nothing much to say, it was as good as expected!
4 out of 5
by jcbn from Bangalore

Good hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay, nothing spectacular but no flaws whatsoever. I would expect that some vegetarian food options should be available in a 'big hotel' like this one but not much luck there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good For Business Travel

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Great Hotel especially for the price. Clean updated rooms with normal hard Chinese beds. Breakfast buffet is not the greatest, but it is sufficient to get your day started. The hotel is conveniently located near the Wan Da Market and only 15-20 minutes from the Train Station. We will stay there again.