Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by jason

Bad bed but convenient

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient for its shuttle service and if your just staying one night while waiting for your next plane, bed was extremely hard compareable to someone putting a folded cardboard box over cement and calling that a bed ...pillows are very cheap also , duvet was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle
The hotel served its purpose for a one night transit. The free shuttle to and fro airport is really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hs

Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2017
😀😀😀😀. Shuttle bus service was very good. Staff was helpful but not good in English
1 out of 5
by Dimi

No bueno

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall awful. A lot of fake reviews - watch out.
4 out of 5
by Ian

High Standard hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed one night in this hotel . I was very impressed with my room it had a king size bed a luxurious huge walk-in wet room . I was on the 11th floor and was treated to a fantastic view of the airport just 1km away. It was great watching the planes take off and land. The room was spotlessly clean , warm and comfortable. Checking in was fast and efficient and high security was evident throughout. The hotel was beautifully decorated and the amenities were abundant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not use this hotel!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The smog was very heavy. The staff spoke little English. The wifi did not work. The staff were not very helpful even on simple things. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ulaanbaatar

close to airport

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: close to airport, free shuttle bus.
Location: not much, few store near by.
it was okay to stay this hotel. lots of airline staff stay here. free shuttle bus is plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the convenience if you stay only one night for flight transfer. They have airport shuttle service both ways. However the walls are very thin and no sound isolation. You can hear the loud doors open and close late at night and early in the morning. The drain in the shower was slow, I stood in a pool of water when I took a quick shower. The staff was not well trained, for example, the wake up call I requested came two hours late. If I was depending on it, I would certainly missed my flight!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Avoid this place if you have any sense at all.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
where do I begin, staff speak absolutely no english so I couldnt even organise breakfast for the next morning. keycard didnt work, wifi did not work at all. shop in hotel charged me £7 for a bottle of water and a packet of Tuc biscuits! room was Old, filthy and noisey, beds are rock hard and extremely uncomfortable. very unfriendly place, in hindsight i'd rather pay more and get a better place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need English speaking staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Language / communication was a major issue with staff of this hotel.