Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Close to Airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: 10 minutes to the airport and only paid £30 for one night.
Location: Massage shops nearby on the street.
Free Shuttle bus to the airport in the morning is why I picked this hotel, only 10 minutes away. The room had mouldy silicone in the bathroom, the window didn't shut properly, the rain shower head sprayed water everywhere. Had a water cooler in the room, air con, breakfast was all Chinese but no problem for me.
4 out of 5
by Erdembileg

Just need t clean.

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall hotel was good. Only problem is cleanliness of the bathroom. It doesn't have to renovated just needs a thorough cleaning. I wanted to have shower but it was too grouse to shower. Remote for air condition should be in English. Liked the shuttle bus service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very disappointing with the state of the hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The bathroom was absolutely disgusting. Our toilet broke down after the 2nd day of our stay, therefore, we had to use our boys' toilet which was next to ours. The light in the bedroom was flicking!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, USA

Close to Beijing airport terminal 3

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport
Cons: several things, such as the carpet in the hallway, the breakfast
Location: Nothing to do nearby
The hotel is very close to terminal 3; shuttles pickup guests from the airport and take guests to the terminals every hour. Stayed there to catch an earlier morning flight. It is a very basic hotel. The comforter is not soft; the towels are not bleached; the breakfast is Chinese style,like porridge and steamed buns. The entrance area does look nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

North Koreans.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Most of the people staying at the hotel where North Koreans. They spent the day in front of the hotel watching you went in and out. This made me feel very uneasy. At breakfast I was the only Westerner with my wife in the room filled with North Koreans. I felt like I was always being watched. If you're a single female traveler I would not stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Hongwei

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It is ok for transferring fly
3 out of 5
by GABRIEL

A cheap hotel near of the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
A cheap option near of the airport, so it's convenient if you have to take a fight because they have free bus to the airport. But the facilities could be improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Not foreigners friendly hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It was very hard to communicate, no email address, only the phone # , night staff doesn't speak English, nobody pointed at the airport shuttle schedule, which was in Chinese only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but need to do fix bathroom floor.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Overall good except bathroom floor, that water does not drain properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels