Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts, usa

Food was unexpectedly wonderful!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We stayed here during a 14hour layover. The proximity to the airport, free shuttle to and from, surprisingly amazing breakfast, and comfortable,clean room made for a 5* rating. If location to Beijing airport is important, this is your spot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good hotel by the airport!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good hotel by the airport! We came in very late and it was easy to catch the shuttle. We got an upgraded room which was lovely. The breakfast is large with lots of different options. The air quality in the rooms could be better!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Poor maintenance Tv control do not work, WiFi poor connection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

First experience in a luxury hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, in a safe area, friendly staff, great food and amenities.
Cons: Let the shuttle drop off and pick up from the International Exhibit Station at scheduled times on a regular basis. It's a little far to walk.
Location: There are some places to eat and shop in the shopping strip next to the hotel.
I was a little taken aback first by how expensive the rooms were here but you will certainty get the five star treatment. I really appreciated how they picked me up from the airport and took me back which was the main thing that attracted me to the hotel. It is well outside the hustle and bustle of the heart of Beijing which is nice for a more quieter hotel experience and it is only a short walk to the International Exhibit Station. I spent most of time in Beijing just enjoying my room and the room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel terrible staff

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is amazing
Cons: clean, service
Location: theres a nice mall and restaurents
The hotel is very beautiful from the inside. the room was dirty, there was a bug in the room. i wanted to take a tour to the big wall and the concierge told me it cost 1000 yoen just for driver. finally i booked the tour through exepdia in - 88$ incloudind driver tour and lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paramaribo, suriname

Good and clean!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Breakfast was also good, service was ok and enough choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEquim, Washington

Nice Beijing Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Easy access to the airport.
We stayed two nights about 17 days apart. Both were good. The second one they had an amazing buffet. It really hit the spot after traveling through western China and Tibet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

very nice five star hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
the hotel is very beautiful, room is very clean and staff are very very friendly. Just like at home :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Perfect for the American traveler!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
As a single woman travelling alone who did not speak a word of Chinese, this place was perfect. The 24-hour shuttle from the Beijing airport was easy to find, the check-in staff was incredibly friendly and spoke English well, the room and entire hotel was BEAUTIFUL, and the buffet was worth every penny! It is a little far from the city center, but the concierge called me a clean cab and helped me get to where I needed to go. I felt completely safe and at ease. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Spacious, comfortable
Cons: Service
Location: 25 mins from airport, nothing around
Difficult to know where to look in, had to ask for help with bags