Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Very close to the airport.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
It was a good idea to stay here for a night before my flight. I had a nice and pleasant night in the hotel. They offer a free shuttle to the airport, which took just like 10-15 min. I will recommend this hotel for a similar purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: location staff clean breakfast
Location: close to the airport
good location nice staff really glad we stayed here it was really good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Staff is great and its close to the airport.
Cons: Bathroom conditions could be taken care of in detail.
Location: Location is near the airport and there isn't really anything to do nearby.
Stayed here for a night, the staff was amazing (THANK YOU ADAM!) and I would stay here again. The shuttle to the airport runs every hour and this is definitely a plus and one of the reasons I chose to stay here. I wasn't disturbed by noise and the only detail was that I requested one King bed and got two Queen beds, but it didn't really bother me. 100% recommended for those who want a shuttle to the airport and are not intending to go downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We enjoyed this place very much. The location is fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria Canada

Close to airport with free shuttle

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We arrived very late and the front desk staff person was very helpful. Her English was excellent and she arranged our shuttle for the next morning. The room was fine. The mattress could have been better. Earplugs were provided, which was great because the hotel is close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Always nice to stay here

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is my third or fourth time staying in this lovely hotel. Yes, it is quite noisy at night because of the flights going overhead, but now they provide free ear plugs in every room which help a bit. However, that is to be expected at a hotel so close to the airport. They provide a free shuttle service which doesn't take long and is easy to book. Hotel has nice facilities, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Stayed here for one night while in transit. I couldn't reach the hotel to arrange the shuttle so ended up taking a taxi shuttle hotel which worked out just fine (and very inexpensive). Staff was friendly and room was extremely clean and comfortable with a lot of amenities. Highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good value, a bit isolated.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was pretty nice, but the window opened out to the driveway. There'll always be some rooms like that, Iguess. The local area is in the middle of lots of random buildings, with no easy way to get around. But it is close to the airport and works as a staging area back and forth. What you do is take their free shuttle back to the airport the next day and then access the Beijing subway. Now you can get anywhere you want. The lunch we had there was very reasonably priced and quite a nice surprise - very fresh, well prepared.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel near airport

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Close to the airport ... 10 minutes by taxi

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and the shuttle bus service
Location: We arrived late ... had a quick look outside hoping to find somewhere close to eat and drink ... but no luck.
We were only in this hotel for a quick layover (so we could have a shower and sleep before continuing our journey). It is a little noisy from the airport ... but you cant be that close and not have some noise. Free shuttle bus back to the airport in the morning was a bonus.